5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Dubai evening

Regular price €69,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 998 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Dubai evening
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Dubai evening See options
    €69,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The worldly evenings are a good opportunity to go out being well dressed, so it's a good excuse to be beautiful. The Abaya Dubai evening is a garment whose ambition is to give you a nice look during your outings. The details of this habit make it an unmissable for the beautiful opportunities.

    A dress imagined for the evenings

    Although abaya is a traditional Muslim habit, this garment will draw part of its inspiration in the outfits of Western nights. Thus, we will slightly move away from the sober and simple features of this habit, to include several decorations here and there. The round shape buttons, and descending from the size are certainly one of the points that will be shortfilled.

    As for the sleeves, they will be restrained with what we find on the clothes of the West, instead of leaving them ample. A wide strip of fabric comes off the waist belt and the top is distinguished by strategic folds that give a clean appearance to modern evening dresses.

    A quality of great competition

    One of the aspects for which this abaya has nothing to envy to other doors on the quality of materials that have served for its clothing. On one side, you have cotton, and on the other, there is reinforced polyester. Combined together, these materials give rendering both visually pleasant and good quality.

    The accessible colors are purple, blue, black, green and brown. As for the size, it will oscillate between S at XXL, in order to satisfy a maximum of user. If this abaya concords with your tastes, do not delay order to be the most beautiful in the evening.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. ABAYA Elegant In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Dubaï Soirée

Prix régulier €69,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

998 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Dubaï Soirée
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Dubaï Soirée Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les soirées mondaines sont une bonne opportunité de sortir en étant bien habillée, et c’est donc une bonne excuse pour se faire belle. L’Abaya Dubaï Soirée est un vêtement dont l’ambition est de vous donner une belle allure lors de vos sorties. Les détails de cet habit en font un immanquable pour les belles occasions.

    Une robe imaginée pour les soirées

    Bien que l’abaya soit un habit traditionnel musulman, ce vêtement va puiser une partie de son inspiration dans les tenues de soirées occidentales. Ainsi, on va légèrement s’éloigner des traits sobres et simples de cet habit, pour inclure plusieurs décorations ici et là. Les boutons de forme ronde, et qui descendent depuis la taille sont certainement un des points qu’on manquera difficilement.

    Quant aux manches, elles vont s’apparenter à ce qu’on trouve sur les habits d’occident, au lieu de laisser celles-ci amples. Une large bande de tissu vient faire office de ceinture sur la taille et le haut se distingue par des plis stratégiques qui donnent un aspect propre aux robes de soirées modernes.

    Une qualité de grande compétition

    Un des aspects pour lesquels cette abaya n’a rien à envier aux autres portes sur la qualité des matériaux qui ont servis pour sa confection. D’un côté, vous avez le coton, et de l’autre, il y a le polyester renforcé. Combinés ensemble, ces matériaux donnent un rendu à la fois visuellement plaisant et une bonne qualité.

    Les couleurs accessibles sont le violet, le bleu, le noir, le vert et le marron. Pour ce qui est de la taille, cela va osciller entre S à XXL, afin de satisfaire un maximum d’utilisatrice. Si cette abaya concorde avec vos goûts, ne tardez pas de passer commande pour être la plus belle en soirée.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Elégante vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.