5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya el bassira

Regular price €79,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 156 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya el bassira
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya el bassira See options
    €79,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas are clothes that will leave you a wide choice in terms of clothing. There are many variants, including Abaya El Bassira, which can easily become one of your classic outfits. The simple, but comfortable design will confer on this habit all its attraction with the Muslims.

    A coat for comfort while being beautiful

    One of the elements that make all the splendor of the Abaya lies in its ability to allow women to be resplendent while remaining discreet. This is what is made possible for you to do with this abaya whose details are well thought out. We will have a fairly special cut, which is slightly far from the usual appearance of these dresses.

    It will have a first part that starts from the head to the feet, and which includes lines without interruptions. Above this one, a second part descends on the same path, but stops at the height of the knees. The part of the head is covered, which makes the hijab not essential for this garment.

    High quality making

    There are various existing materials that can be potentially used for a coat like this. In this particular case, the choice was made for cotton, as well as for reinforced polyester. These two materials will promote both good comfort and durability made more effective by high-end seam finishes.

    Nearly nine colors, including black, blue or beige, are available for this abaya model. As for the size, it will be unique, but the design of this garment does not pose so much restriction for what is one who or not to wear it. The moment is no longer hesitation for the purchase of this magnificent abaya.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya evening In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya El Bassira

Prix régulier €79,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

156 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya El Bassira
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya El Bassira Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas sont des vêtements qui vont vous laisser un large choix sur le plan vestimentaire. Il s’en trouve de nombreuses variantes, dont l’Abaya El Bassira, qui pourra aisément devenir une de vos tenues classiques. Le design simple, mais confortable va conférer à cet habit tout son attrait auprès des musulmanes.

    Un habit pour le confort tout en étant belle

    Un des éléments qui font toute la splendeur de l’abaya réside dans sa capacité à permettre aux femmes d’être resplendissantes tout en restant discrètes. C’est ce qui vous est rendu possible de faire avec cette abaya dont les détails sont bien pensés. On va ainsi avoir une coupe assez particulière, qui est légèrement éloignée de l’aspect usuel de ces robes.

    Elle va comporter une première partie qui part de la tête aux pieds, et qui comprend des lignes sans interruptions. Par-dessus de celle-ci, une seconde partie descend sur le même trajet, mais s’arrête à hauteur des genoux. La partie de la tête est couverte, ce qui rend le hijab non essentiel pour ce vêtement.

    Une confection de haute qualité

    Il se trouve divers matériaux existants dont on peut potentiellement faire usage pour un habit comme celui-ci. Dans ce cas particulier, le choix a été fait pour le coton, ainsi que pour le polyester renforcé. Ces deux matériaux vont favoriser à la fois un bon confort et une durabilité rendue plus effective par des finitions haut de gamme des coutures.

    Près de neuf couleurs, dont le noir, le bleu ou le beige, sont disponibles pour ce modèle d’abaya. Quant à la taille, elle va être unique, mais le design de ce vêtement ne pose pas tant de restriction pour ce qui est de qui peut ou non le porter. Le moment n’est donc plus à l’hésitation pour l’achat de cette magnifique abaya.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Soirée vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.