5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Dubai

Regular price €59,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 403 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Kimono Dubai
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Dubai See options
    €59,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas are a good opportunity for Muslim women to be in their best day in various occasions. It is proposed to you to wear this Abaya Kimono Dubai, which is beautiful. It is a habit of a great magnificence that will largely embellish your wardrobe.

    Kimonos as the main inspiration

    We see the influence of these traditional clothes of Japan with regard to this particular garment. This will focus on the ornaments that will be on the sleeves and on the lower part. Everything has a pretty pleasant rendering visually, and does not have anything harm in the sober aspect of this abaya.

    If the sleeves and the lower borders have specific ornaments, the rest of this habit will be united. This opens in the middle, and has a small tightening at the waist. In short, it's a good acquisition that will be fine with other clothing rooms.

    A good effort for quality

    Great efforts have been provided with respect to this particular garment. One can mention the choice for the materials that make up it. The combination of cotton with reinforced polyester gives a quality aesthetic rendering, without compromising on the durability of this habit in time.

    You are allowed to choose between dark blue and black for color. This abaya is for women whose size goes from S to XXL. Acquire this garment is an opportunity not to be missed, and do not go next on this opportunity!

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Kimono Evening In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Dubaï

Prix régulier €59,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

419 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Kimono Dubaï
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Dubaï Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas sont une bonne opportunité pour les femmes musulmanes d’être sous leur meilleur jour dans diverses occasions. Il vous est ici proposé de porter cette abaya kimono Dubaï, qui est de toute beauté. C’est un habit d’une grande magnificence qui viendra largement embellir votre garde-robe.

    Les kimonos comme principale inspiration

    On voit l’influence de ces vêtements traditionnels du Japon pour ce qui est de ce vêtement en particulier. Cela va principalement porter sur les ornements qui vont se trouver sur les manches et sur la partie basse. Le tout a un rendu assez plaisant visuellement, et ne vient en rien nuire à l’aspect sobre de cette abaya.

    Si les manches et les bordures inférieures présentent des ornements spécifiques, le reste de cet habit va être de couleur unie. Celui-ci s’ouvre au milieu, et présente un petit resserrement à la taille. En somme toute, c’est une bonne acquisition qui ira bien avec d’autres pièces vestimentaires.

    Un bon effort pour la qualité

    De grands efforts ont été fournis pour ce qui est de ce vêtement en particulier. On peut évoquer le choix pour les matériaux qui composent celui-ci. La combinaison du coton avec le polyester renforcé donne un rendu esthétique de qualité, sans compromis sur la durabilité de cet habit dans le temps.

    Il vous est permis de faire le choix entre un bleu sombre et le noir pour la couleur. Cette abaya s’adresse aux femmes dont la taille va de S à XXL. Acquérir ce vêtement est une occasion à ne pas rater, et ne passez donc pas à côté de cette opportunité !

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Style Kimono vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.