5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Moroccan Abaya

Regular price €89,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 100 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Abaya
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Abaya See options
    €89,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    It is possible to find different versions of the abaya, because it is a garment that has been redesigned in many ways. Moroccan abaya is one of the clothing pieces to which you are conceived to orient you. His particular style gives him a certain attraction that will be a big plus for your outfit.

    An abaya of the most radiant

    Below the fact that this abaya has features that are characteristic of it, it is not difficult to recognize this classic coat. It is a model of Abaya that can open on the front, and whose long lines are pretty sober. It is observed that the sleeves are very wide, which offers unparalleled comfort for this area.

    This habit will also be distinguished with decorations that will take place on specific areas. There are the sleeves, but also along the opening on the front, and on the sides. These elements will easily recognize this model, and contribute largely to its attraction.

    A quality of the most advanced

    With regard to the elements used for the making of this abaya, a great job of sorting made it possible to remember only the best textiles of the moment. Reinforced cotton and polyester are the major components of this abaya. Everything is made more resistant with high-end seams.

    For those who like to have several choices, three main colors are made available, including red, rose, and black. Several sizes are also made available to clients, ranging from S and XXL. This Moroccan abaya is a golden opportunity not to be missed, and now is the right time for a purchase.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. ABAYA Modern In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Marocaine

Prix régulier €89,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

100 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Marocaine
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Marocaine Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Il est possible de trouver différentes déclinaisons de l’abaya, car c’est un vêtement qui a été repensé de plusieurs manières. L’abaya Marocaine est une des pièces d’habillement vers laquelle il vous est envisageable de vous orienter. Son style particulier lui donne un certain attrait qui va être un grand plus pour votre tenue.

    Une abaya des plus radieuses

    En deçà du fait que cet abaya dispose de traits qui lui sont caractéristiques, il n’est pas difficile de reconnaitre cet habit classique. C’est un modèle d’abaya pouvant s’ouvrir sur le devant, et dont les longues lignes sont assez sobres. On observe que les manches sont très larges, ce qui offre un confort sans pareil pour cette zone.

    Cet habit va également se distinguer avec les décorations qui vont prendre place sur des zones spécifiques. Il y a les manches, mais aussi le long de l’ouverture sur le devant, et sur les côtés. Ces éléments vont permettre de facilement reconnaitre ce modèle, et contribuent largement à son attrait.

    Une qualité des plus avancées

    Pour ce qui est des éléments utilisés pour la confection de cette abaya, un grand travail de tri a permis de ne retenir que les meilleurs textiles du moment. Le coton et le polyester renforcé sont ainsi les composantes majeures de cette abaya. Le tout est rendu plus résistant avec des coutures haut de gamme.

    A destination de celles qui aiment avoir plusieurs choix, trois couleurs principales sont rendues disponibles, dont le rouge, le rose, et le noir. Plusieurs tailles sont également mises à disposition des clientes, soit allant de S et XXL. Cette abaya marocaine est une occasion en or à ne pas manquer, et maintenant est le bon moment pour un achat.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Moderne vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.