5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Muslim Dress

Regular price €59,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 96 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Muslim Dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Muslim Dress See options
    €59,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The various cultural heritages of the Muslim world who are perpetuating over the centuries are among what makes his pride. In addition, Abayas are clothes that have crossed the ages, and models such as the Abaya Muslim dress still find their public large. It can also stand on many occasions.

    The Muslim dress in its splendor

    In the Muslim tradition, the beauty of the woman is a jewel intended only to her husband. To stay in this spirit, this garment makes it possible to reveal as little as possible about the woman who carries it. He will cover the women of his head at the feet, literally, because the lower part is close to the ground.

    It includes a first internal layer, the dressing part, then two additional layers. The first goes down to the waist and the second goes up to the bottom. Even your hands will stay hidden outdoor eyes. This garment is therefore distinguished by its extreme sobriety, which will appeal to many.

    No evident means for quality

    In addition to its precise design, this product also has the most appreciable finishes. The quality of the fabric feels, to the extent that it will consist of cotton, but also reinforced polyester. In terms of seams, you will appreciate the fact that they are well consolidated, which further improves the qualitative level.

    A rather varied choice is at your disposal vis-à-vis colors. Thus, this garment comes in orange, blue, pink, white, and in black. For what is its size, it can go from s to XXL. All these strengths make it potentially from this abaya one of your best possible purchases.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya luxury In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Robe Musulmane

Prix régulier €59,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

96 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Robe Musulmane
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Robe Musulmane Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les héritages culturels divers du monde musulman qui se perpétuent au fil des siècles sont parmi ce qui fait sa fierté. Par ailleurs, les abayas sont des habits qui ont traversé les âges, et les modèles tels que l’abaya robe musulmane trouvent encore largement leur public. Elle pourra aussi se porter à maintes occasions.

    La robe musulmane dans sa splendeur

    Dans la tradition musulmane, la beauté de la femme est un joyau destiné uniquement à son époux.  Pour rester dans cet esprit, ce vêtement fait en sorte d’en révéler le moins possible sur la femme qui le porte. Il va ainsi couvrir les femmes de la tête aux pieds, de manière littérale, car la partie basse frôle le sol.

    Il comprend une première couche interne, soit la partie robe, puis deux couches supplémentaires. La première descend jusqu’à la taille et la seconde va jusqu’au-dessous de la taille. Même les mains vont ainsi rester cachées des regards extérieurs. Ce vêtement se distingue donc par son extrême sobriété, ce qui plaira à plusieurs.

    Aucun moyen lésiné pour la qualité

    Outre son design précis, ce produit présente également des finitions des plus appréciables. La qualité du tissu se ressent, dans la mesure où il va se composer de coton, mais aussi de polyester renforcé. Pour ce qui est des coutures, vous apprécierez le fait qu’elles soient bien consolidées, ce qui améliore encore plus le niveau qualitatif.

    Un choix assez varié est mis à votre disposition vis-à-vis des couleurs. Ainsi, ce vêtement se décline en orange, en bleu, en rose, en blanc, et en noir. Pour ce qu’il en est de sa taille, celle-ci peut aller de S à XXL. Tous ces points forts font donc potentiellement de cette abaya un de vos meilleurs achats possibles.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Luxe vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.