5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Algerian Karakou

Regular price €259,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Algerian Karakou
    guide de taille caftan
    Algerian Karakou See options
    €259,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The outfits such as Karakou have been in circulation for a long time, but interest for them have not decreased. This Algerian Karakou that is at your disposal is among the most sumptuous models of the moment. It is therefore an opportunity next to which we must not pass.

    An aesthetic of the most exquisite

    One of the assets of this garment lies in the fact that it has an appearance of the most neat. The chosen blue and the golden color are in perfect harmony and highlight the details of this dress. The ornaments will occupy the whole of the upper part, barely revealed the blue color.

    This is the lower the case for the lower part, where only the edges of the cups of the dress are endowed. A fully blue fabric belt with the center a golden decoration imitating the sun takes place on the size. The sleeves are long and this coat leaves the shoulders, which gives more comfort.

    Do not miss to be the most beautiful

    A woman can only be sublimated as soon as she puts on this beautiful Karakou. In addition to its design and choice of colors, the materials that compose it also hold key roles. This is cotton, but also reinforced polyester. These elements contribute as much for the aspect as the durability of the habit.

    To bring you even more satisfaction, everything will also have high-end finishes about seams. The sizes range from EU 32 to EU 54 to suit maximum carriers. To be the most beautiful in the evening or at ceremonies, so do the acquisition of this high quality garment.

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Belt not included
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Karakou algéris (green) In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop

Karakou Algérien

Prix régulier €259,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

700 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Karakou Algérien
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou Algérien Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les tenues telles que le karakou sont en circulation depuis bien longtemps, mais l’intérêt pour celles-ci n’ont pas diminué. Ce karakou Algérien qui est mis à votre disposition se compte parmi les modèles les plus somptueux du moment. C’est donc une occasion à côté de laquelle il ne faut pas passer.

    Une esthétique des plus exquises

    Un des atouts de ce vêtement réside dans le fait qu’il dispose d’une apparence des plus soignées. Le bleu choisi et la couleur dorée sont en parfaite harmonie et mettent au mieux en avant les détails de cette robe. Les ornements vont occuper l’ensemble de la partie haute, laissant à peine transparaitre la couleur bleue.

    C’est moins le cas pour la partie basse, où seuls les rebords des coupes de la robe en sont dotés. Une ceinture en tissu entièrement bleue avec au centre une décoration dorée imitant le soleil prend place sur la taille. Les manches sont longues et cet habit laisse paraitre les épaules, ce qui donne plus de confort.

    Ne manquez pas d’être la plus belle

    Une femme ne peut qu’être sublimée dès qu’elle enfile ce magnifique karakou. Outre son design et le choix des couleurs, les matériaux qui le composent tiennent également des rôles clés. On y trouve ainsi du coton, mais également du polyester renforcé. Ces éléments contribuent autant pour l’aspect que la durabilité de l’habit.

    Pour vous apporter encore plus de satisfaction, le tout va également se doter de finitions haut de gamme concernant les coutures. Les tailles vont de l’EU 32 vers l’EU 54 pour convenir à un maximum de porteuses. Pour être la plus belle en soirée ou lors de cérémonies, faites donc l’acquisition de ce vêtement de haute qualité.

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ceinture non incluse
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Karakou Algérois (Vert) vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.