5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya with pants

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 491 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya with pants
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya with pants See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abaya is a garment that can have different declections depending on the needs you can have. Here it is offered to acquire an Abaya model with pants. This makes it an element that will give variety to your wardrobe, and also provides excellent comfort.

    Stay in comfort in this abaya with pants

    For this abaya, we will find the common features for this type of clothing in particular. Thus, the lines will be simple and sober, and particular attention has been paid to comfort. The garment will be ample to many locations, whether it's the sleeves or legs.

    The top is distinguished by an independent jacket and kept wide enough not to harm the movements. The trousers also respects this principle, and pockets are also included. In all and for all, the garment will keep a uniform aspect overall, especially for colors.

    Finishes worked with great attention

    The materials that have been used for this product are definitively among its strengths. To provide both comfort, aesthetics and durability, cotton and reinforced polyester have been combined. Apart from this, a good consolidation of the seams has also been made effective, for even further quality.

    You can opt for the colors that are pink, black, brown and red for this highly comfortable garment. The sizes made available will make it accessible to many of you, because it goes from S to XXL. Do not wait any longer before giving in for this magnificent garment.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Long Dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya avec Pantalon

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

471 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya avec Pantalon
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya avec Pantalon Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    L’abaya est un vêtement qui peut avoir différentes déclinaisons dépendamment des besoins que vous pouvez avoir. Ici, il vous est proposé de faire l’acquisition d’un modèle d’abaya avec pantalon. Cela en fait un élément qui va donner de la variété à votre garde-robe, et qui fournit également un excellent confort.

    Restez dans le confort dans cet abaya avec pantalon

    Pour cette abaya, on va retrouver les caractéristiques courantes pour ce type de vêtement en particulier. Ainsi, les lignes vont être simples et sobres, et une attention particulière a été portée sur le confort. Le vêtement va ainsi être ample à bien des emplacements, que ce soit les manches ou bien aux jambes.

    Le haut se distingue par une veste indépendante et gardée suffisamment large pour ne pas nuire aux mouvements. La partie pantalon respecte également ce principe, et des poches sont également incluses. En tout et pour tout, le vêtement va garder un aspect uniforme dans l’ensemble, notamment pour ce qui est des couleurs.

    Des finitions travaillées avec grande attention

    Les matériaux auxquels on a eu recours pour ce produit sont définitivement parmi ses atouts. Pour lui fournir aussi bien confort, esthétique et durabilité, le coton et le polyester renforcé ont été combinés. Hormis cela, une bonne consolidation des coutures a été également rendue effective, pour une qualité encore plus poussée.

    Vous pouvez opter pour les couleurs que sont le rose, le noir, le marron et le rouge pour ce vêtement hautement confortable. Les tailles rendues disponibles vont le rendre accessible à bon nombre d’entre vous, car cela va de S à XXL. Ne tardez donc pas plus longtemps avant de céder pour ce magnifique vêtement.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Robe Longue vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.