5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Moroccan Caftan

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Moroccan Caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Moroccan Caftan See options
    €49,90
    Sold Out
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The clothes are one of the ways via which you can express your creativity. Also, this abaya gives you the opportunity to adopt a nice look in everyday life, or for all the occasions of your choice. This garment comes to give you the assurance of being well enhanced, in addition to being of great comfort.

    Wear a garment to be comfortable

    Wear this abaya is a real pleasure thanks to the quality of its cup and sewing. The components have been developed so as to allow great freedom in your clothes. This is noticed, among others on the sleeves, which are awesome, but whose ends are tightened.

    The rest of the garment remains in the same spirit, and you can move you as good without experimenting with difficulties. A fabric belt takes place at the waist, but it will not be a source of discomfort. It is both a utilitarian accessory and an aesthetic touch in addition.

    A garment with well-worked components

    Customers are always entitled to expect that they are given for their money. Here you will not be disappointed because the actions undertaken to promote good quality are appreciable. We note the use of high quality materials, such as cotton, but also reinforced polyester for your abaya.

    The combination of these two allows the making of a garment whose maintenance is simple, and which will have a beautiful appearance. The seams are consolidated so that it is very effective. You can choose between black and red, and sizes go from S to XXL. This high quality abaya is waiting for you, so do not delay any longer.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Diva Abaya Couture In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Caftan Marocain

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Caftan Marocain
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Caftan Marocain Voir les options
    €49,90
    Épuisé
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les habits sont une des manières via lesquelles vous pouvez exprimer votre créativité. Aussi, cette abaya vous donne l’opportunité d’adopter une belle allure dans le quotidien, ou pour toutes les occasions de votre choix. Ce vêtement vient vous donner l’assurance d’être bien mise en valeur, en plus d’être d’un grand confort.

    Portez un vêtement pour être bien à l’aise

    Porter cette abaya est un réel plaisir grâce à la qualité de sa coupe et de sa couture. Les composantes en ont été élaborées de manière à permettre une grande liberté dans vos vêtements. Cela se remarque entre autres sur les manches, qui sont gardées amples, mais dont les bouts sont resserrés.

    Le reste du vêtement reste dans le même esprit, et vous pouvez vous mouvoir comme bon vous semble sans expérimenter de difficultés. Une ceinture en tissu prend place à la taille, mais elle ne va pas être source d’inconfort. C’est à la fois un accessoire utilitaire et une touche esthétique en plus.

    Un vêtement aux composants bien travaillés

    Les clients sont toujours en droit d’attendre qu’on leur en donne pour leur argent. Ici, vous ne serez pas déçues, car les actions entreprises pour favoriser une bonne qualité sont appréciables. On note l’usage de matériaux de haute qualité, comme le coton, mais aussi le polyester renforcé pour votre abaya.

    La combinaison de ces deux permet la confection d’un vêtement dont l’entretien est simple, et qui aura une belle apparence. Les coutures sont consolidées pour que ce soit bien effectif. Vous pouvez choisir entre le noir et le rouge, et les tailles vont de S à XXL. Cette abaya de haute qualité n’attend que vous, donc ne tardez pas plus longtemps.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Diva Abaya Couture vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer