5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya chic

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 69 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya chic
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya chic See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The clothes at your disposal give you a wide choice for the constitution of your dressing room. This abaya chic is an option to seriously take into account because it is a piece of clothing that does not lack attraction. Among other things, it makes it possible to highlight your features without effort.

    To be chic remaining simple

    One of the highlights of ABAYA is that it reaches the one that wears it to be highlighted, without using artifices in an excessive way. For this dress, we will thus find the simple lines that make the very identity of this manner of several centuries. The lower part is kept quite closed, while the sleeves are loose with a cutting starting from the wrist.

    A fabric belt that you can adjust to wish takes place on the size. Pearls were chosen to decorate this already beautiful garment without these accessories. Their locations were precautionary, and it is on the sleeves, others starting from a shoulder, and finally several situated near the size.

    An acquisition of the most attractive

    One of the details on which one must look for this kind of habit is the constitution of it. The textiles have been used for this abaya are cotton, as well as reinforced polyester. In addition to this, it has also been applied high-end seams for more than satisfactory finishes.

    The colors tones put at your availability are black, purple and white. As for the size, there is no worry about it, because it is possible to acquire it as in XXL. It is only up to you to make the few clicks that separate you from this dress of great beauty.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Chic

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

69 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Chic
    guide de taille caftan
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les habits à votre disposition sur le marché vous donnent un large de choix pour la constitution de votre dressing. Cette abaya chic est une option à sérieusement prendre en compte, car c’est une pièce d’habillement qui ne manque pas d’attrait. Entre autres, la porter rend possible de faire ressortir vos traits sans efforts.

    Pour être chic en restant simple

    Un des points forts de l’abaya est qu’elle parvient à celle qui la porte d’être bien mise en valeur, sans utiliser d’artifices de manière excessive. Pour cette robe, on va ainsi retrouver les lignes simples qui font l’identité même de cet habit vieux de plusieurs siècles. La partie basse est gardée assez close, tandis que les manches sont amples avec une coupe partant du poignet.

    Une ceinture en tissu que vous pourrez ajuster à souhait prend place sur la taille. Des perles ont été choisies pour faire la décoration de ce vêtement déjà magnifique sans ces accessoires. Leurs emplacements ont été décidés avec précaution, et il s’en trouve sur les manches, d’autres partant d’une épaule, et enfin plusieurs situées près de la taille.

    Une acquisition des plus attrayantes

    L’un des détails sur lesquels il faut se pencher pour ce genre d’habit est la constitution de celui-ci. Les textiles auxquels on a eu recours pour cette abaya sont le coton, ainsi que le polyester renforcé. En plus de cela, il a également été appliqué des coutures haut de gamme pour des finitions plus que satisfaisantes.

    Les tons de couleurs mis à votre disponibilité sont le noir, le violet et le blanc. Pour ce qui est de la taille, il n’y a pas à vous inquiéter, car c’est possible de l’acquérir en S comme en XXL. Il ne tient ainsi qu’à vous de faire les quelques clics qui vous séparent de cette robe d’une grande beauté.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Robe vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer