5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Dress

Regular price €48,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 20 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Dress See options
    €48,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    A good comfort, but also a good look are qualities that can be hoped for coming from a dressing room. These criteria and many others are respected without difficulty with this Abya Dress. Make his acquisition now give you the opportunity to become the scary element of the evenings you will enhance your presence.

    A dress with just what takes from extravagance

    The lines of this abaya remain in the spirit of sobriety that characterizes this particular garment. They will leave shoulders up to your feet, with a fabric belt at the waist coming interruption. The sleeves will be kept closed, which is more practical, and it glues better with the aesthetics of the whole.

    The decorations of this habit are placed at selected areas with care. In the form of magnificent small flowers, these will be placed on the sleeves, as well as on one side only of the torso, descending into cascading from the shoulder to the waist. The fabric belt is consistent with this, and can also adjust to give you better comfort.

    One of the most satisfactory quality

    So that you have it for each souvente spent, it has been used only what is best in terms of textiles for this abaya. Thus, the set consists of a combination of reinforced cotton and polyester, two of the most reliable options on this particular plan.

    A pleasant color is made available for this Abya Dress, from white to the royal blue, passing through the black. The sizes are as variable as possible, and we find from the XXL. This outfit is an investment that is worthwhile because you will always be beautiful once you wear it.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya chic In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Dress

Prix régulier €48,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

316 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Dress Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Un bon confort, mais aussi une belle allure sont des qualités qu’on peut espérer venant d’une pièce vestimentaire. Ces critères et bien d’autres encore sont respectées sans difficultés par cette Abaya Dress. Faire son acquisition maintenant vous donnera l’opportunité de devenir l’élément marquant des soirées que vous agrémenterez votre présence.

    Une robe avec juste ce qu’il faut d’extravagance

    Les lignes de cette abaya restent dans l’esprit de sobriété qui caractérise ce vêtement en particulier. Elles vont ainsi partir des épaules jusqu’à vos pieds, avec une ceinture en tissu à la taille venant faire interruption. Les manches seront gardées fermées, ce qui est plus pratique, et cela colle mieux avec l’esthétique de l’ensemble.

    Les décorations de cet habit sont placées à des zones choisies avec soin. Sous forme de magnifiques petites fleurs, celles-ci vont se placer sur les manches, ainsi que sur un côté seulement du torse, descendant en cascade depuis l’épaule vers la taille. La ceinture en tissu concorde avec cela, et peut d’ailleurs s’ajuster pour vous donner un meilleur confort.

    Une qualité parmi les plus satisfaisantes

    Pour que vous en ayez pour chaque sou dépensé, il n’a été utilisé que ce qui se fait de mieux en termes de textile pour cette abaya. Ainsi, l’ensemble est constitué d’une combinaison du coton et du polyester renforcé, deux des options les plus fiables sur ce plan en particulier.

    Une pléiade de couleurs est rendue accessible pour cette abaya dress, allant du blanc au bleu royal, en passant par le noir. Les tailles sont aussi variables que possible, et on trouve du S jusqu’au XXL. Cette tenue est un investissement qui en vaut largement la peine, car vous serez toujours magnifique une fois que vous la porterez.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Chic vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer