5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

ABAYA Elegant

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 139 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart ABAYA Elegant
    guide de taille caftan
    ABAYA Elegant See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas are clothes that allow women to be both beautiful and comfortable in their clothes. The Elegant Abaya which is presented here is one of the examples that come to prove that this is indeed the case. This garment does not fail to please those seeking to be beautiful by being comfortable.

    All the charm of simplicity

    This garment will respect the outlines of the abayas having been created and worn so far. In this, it must be understood that it will have clear and simple lines, and will never look too much about it. The sleeves like the rest are guarded loose, and those who will wear this habit will therefore be at ease.

    At the waist, we will notice an adjustable fabric belt, and voluntarily made excessive size. It is an aesthetic decision that allows to slightly cut with the concept of simplicity, for a sober touch of extravagance. You just have to bring your best hijab, and the turn is played.

    A good deal not to be missed

    The value for money for this product is among the most attractive as you can find on the market. Its quality is indeed highly appreciable and this abaya combines cotton as well as reinforced polyester. To make this acquisition even more valuable, high-end finishes may appreciate vis-à-vis the seams.

    You can decide between models of pink, blue, black and beige color. As for the size, it is are larger, because they go from S to 5XL. It is a habit that is frankly worth the detour, too, it will be all to your advantage to buy it now.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Wide Channel In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Elégante

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

268 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Elégante
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Elégante Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas sont des vêtements qui permettent aux femmes d’être à la fois belles et bien à l’aise dans leurs habits. L’Abaya Elégante qui vous est ici présentée est un des exemples qui viennent prouver que c’est effectivement le cas. Ce vêtement ne manque pas de plaire à celles qui cherchent à avoir belle allure en étant confortables.

    Tout le charme de la simplicité

    Ce vêtement va respecter les grandes lignes des abayas ayant été créées et portées jusqu’ici. En cela, il faut comprendre qu’il possèdera des lignes claires et simples, et ne cherchera jamais à trop en faire. Les manches comme le reste sont gardées amples, et celles qui porteront cet habit seront donc des plus à l’aise.

    À la taille, on va remarquer une ceinture en tissu ajustable, et volontairement rendue de taille excessive. C’est une décision esthétique qui permet de légèrement couper d’avec le concept de simplicité, pour une touche sobre d’extravagance. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous munir de votre plus beau hijab, et le tour est joué.

    Une bonne affaire à ne pas manquer

    Le rapport qualité-prix de ce produit est parmi les plus attrayants que vous pourrez trouver sur le marché. Sa qualité est en effet hautement appréciable et cette abaya combine du coton ainsi que du polyester renforcé. Pour rendre cette acquisition encore plus valeureuse, des finitions haut de gamme peuvent s’apprécier vis-à-vis des coutures.

    Vous pouvez vous décider entre des modèles de couleur rose, bleue, noir et beige. Quant à la taille, elle est sont des plus vastes, car elles vont de S à 5XL. C’est un habit qui vaut franchement le détour, aussi, cela sera tout à votre avantage d’en faire l’achat dès maintenant.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Manche Large vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.