5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya dubai woman

Regular price €69,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 489 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya dubai woman
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya dubai woman See options
    €69,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas can be seen as beauty clothes, and existing models are in large numbers. This Dubai woman abaya is distinguished by elegance next to which one can not pass. In a few clicks, you can make this dress one of those taking place in your dressing room.

    A high refinement coat

    The ambition of this garment is to make the woman who carries it one of the most beautiful wherever it returns. For this, we will have lines that highlight the curves of it without doing too much. It is therefore not a model of abaya with wide sleeves and similarly for the lower part, on the contrary.

    A fabric belt will stand out at size, but it will be quite discreet. The devanture will also become annexed with a decoration of the most graceful, starting from a shoulder and going towards the opposite flank. A band made of the same material that the decoration will also come down from such a side to the lower part of the garment.

    Materials of the most neat

    When we acquire a garment, it is the least things to hope for good quality. Here you will not be disappointed because the textiles are cotton and reinforced polyester are well used. For even more satisfaction on this plan, great attention has been paid to seams.

    The colors at your disposal are the mauve, the red and the black. The sizes are thought to accommodate the maximum of people, and go from S to XXL. This acquisition is a good decision, and you can be even more beautiful during your various outings.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Femme Dubaï

Prix régulier €69,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

479 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Femme Dubaï
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Femme Dubaï Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas peuvent se révéler comme étant des vêtements de toute beauté, et les modèles existants sont en grand nombre. Cette abaya femme Dubaï se distingue par une élégance à côté de laquelle on ne peut passer. En quelques clics, vous pouvez faire de cette robe une de celles prenant place dans votre dressing.

    Un habit au raffinement élevé

    L’ambition de ce vêtement est de faire de la femme qui la porte une des plus belles où qu’elle se rende. Pour cela, on va avoir des lignes qui mettent bien en avant les courbes de celle-ci sans trop en faire. Ce n’est donc pas un modèle d’abaya aux manches larges et pareillement pour la partie basse, bien au contraire.

    Une ceinture en tissu va se remarquer à la taille, mais celle-ci sera de nature assez discrète. La devanture va également s’orner d’une décoration des plus gracieuses, partant d’une épaule et allant vers le flanc opposé. Une bande faite du même matériau que la décoration descendra également depuis un tel flanc vers la partie basse du vêtement.

    Des matériaux des plus soignés

    Quand on acquiert un vêtement, c’est la moindre des choses que d’en espérer une bonne qualité. Ici, vous ne serez pas déçue, car les textiles que sont le coton et le polyester renforcé sont bien mis à profit. Pour encore plus de satisfaction sur ce plan, une grande attention a été portée sur les coutures.

    Les couleurs à votre disposition sont le mauve, le rouge et le noir. Les tailles sont pensées de manière à accommoder le maximum de gens, et vont du S au XXL. Cette acquisition est ainsi une bonne décision, et vous pourrez être encore plus belle au cours de vos sorties diverses.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Dress vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.