5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Dubai

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 299 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Kimono Dubai
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Dubai See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Creative minds continue to innovate in terms of possible variations from Abaya. Today, the model at your disposal is the Abaya Kimono Dubai. From the first look, we notice the similarities of with the traditional coat of Japan. However, this traditional Muslim coat does not lose his identity.

    When Japan inspires a beautiful habit

    Simple lines that are characteristic of Abaya are just as much as the Japanese side of this outfit. Being open on the middle, the dress will go to the ground keeping the space wide. Freedom of movement is ensured for the sleeves, which are also kept very wide.

    The decorations chosen for this habit are essentially floral nature. They will be positioned at specific locations, including one of the lower flaps of the dress, and the opposite side on the torso. Instead of the usual fabric belt, a relatively long woven cord comes to take place at the waist.

    A product with excellent finish

    It is difficult to notice the attention paid to the different details of this abaya. For seams, high-end work for finishes is found. The materials that are cotton and reinforced polyester also serve to give it its texture that is more refined.

    The choice of colors is made as varied as possible, and we can count the black, the champagne, the navy blue and many others. A maximum of sizes has also been taken into account, and women going to the XXL will be able to wear this garment without difficulty. It's for you the moment to jump on the opportunity to have this quality coat in your dressing room.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya el bassira In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Dubaï

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

299 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Kimono Dubaï
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Dubaï Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les esprits créatifs ne cessent d’innover pour ce qui est des déclinaisons possibles de l’Abaya. Aujourd’hui, le modèle mis à votre disposition est l’abaya kimono Dubaï. Dès le premier regard, on remarque les similitudes d’avec l’habit traditionnel propre au Japon. Toutefois, cet habit traditionnel musulman ne perd pas son identité pour autant.

    Quand le Japon inspire un habit magnifique

    Les lignes simples qui sont caractéristiques de l’abaya se remarquent tout autant que le côté Japonais de cette tenue. Etant ouverte sur le milieu, la robe va aller jusqu’au sol en gardant l’espace bien ample. La liberté de mouvement est assurée pour les manches, qui sont d’ailleurs gardées bien larges.

    Les décorations choisies pour cet habit sont essentiellement de nature florale. Elles vont être positionnées à des emplacements spécifiques, dont un des pans inférieurs de la robe, et le côté opposé sur le torse. Au lieu de l’usuelle ceinture en tissu, une cordelette tissée relativement longue vient prendre place à la taille.

    Un produit doté d’une excellente finition

    On peut difficilement ne pas remarquer l’attention portée aux différents détails de cette abaya. Pour les coutures, un travail de haut de gamme pour les finitions est constaté. Les matériaux que sont le coton et le polyester renforcé viennent également servir pour lui donner sa texture qui est des plus raffinées.

    Le choix des couleurs est rendu autant varié que possible, et on peut compter le noir, le champagne, le bleu marine et bien d’autres. Un maximum de tailles a également été pris en compte, et les femmes allant du S au XXL pourront porter ce vêtement sans mal. C’est pour vous le moment de sauter sur l’occasion d’avoir cet habit de qualité dans votre dressing.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya El Bassira vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.