5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Evening

Regular price €59,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 283 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Kimono Evening
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Evening See options
    €59,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Clothing designers currently have almost unlimited resources to search for inspiration. For this abaya kimono evening, the traditional habit from Japan was the starting point for creating its appearance. This high quality dress can easily be among your favorite night outfits.

    To dress like Japan

    This open abaya will largely draw his inspirations from the kimonos that the Japanese will wear in specific ceremonies. This was done without distorting the general look of this garment, which keeps the traits that it is an abaya. Among the details remaining unchanged, there is the simplicity of the lines.

    The bottom of the abaya as well as the sleeves are also kept very much, to promote the comfort. The exterior borders of the open part are adorned with seams. Accurate decorative motifs are arranged on the surface of the garment, and finally, a fabric belt similar to that of the kimono takes place at the waist.

    Of the most successful finishes

    The strength of this habit is not only on its appearance, but also on the materials that enter its composition. Thus, cotton as well as reinforced polyester are the elements entering the constitution of this dress. Everything is well consolidated through seams with high-end finishes.

    Depending on your tastes, you can orient yourself to the red model, night night, or black. As for the sizes, those standard are at your disposal, and it goes from the XXL. All the details of this abaya make it an acquisition of the most advantageous, too, it is all to your advantage of orienting you towards it.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya prayer In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Kimono Soirée

Prix régulier €59,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

283 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Kimono Soirée
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Kimono Soirée Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les créateurs de vêtements disposent actuellement de ressources quasiment illimitées où partir en quête d’inspiration. Pour cette Abaya Kimono Soirée, l’habit traditionnel en provenance du Japon a été le point de départ pour la création de son aspect. Cette robe de haute qualité pourra aisément se compter parmi vos tenues de soirées favorites.

    Pour s’habiller comme au Japon

    Cette abaya ouverte va largement tirer ses inspirations des kimonos que les Japonaises vont porter dans des cérémonies spécifiques. Cela s’est fait sans dénaturer l’allure générale de ce vêtement, qui garde les traits faisant que ce soit bien une abaya. Parmi les détails restant inchangés, il y a la simplicité des lignes.

    Le bas de l’abaya ainsi que les manches sont également gardées bien amples, pour favoriser au mieux le confort. Les bordures extérieures de la partie ouvertes sont ornées de coutures. Des motifs décoratifs précis sont disposés sur la surface du vêtement, et enfin, une ceinture en tissu s’apparentant à celle du kimono prend place à la taille.

    Des finitions parmi les plus abouties

    La force de cet habit ne porte pas seulement sur son aspect, mais également sur les matériaux qui entrent dans sa composition. Ainsi, du coton ainsi que du polyester renforcé sont les éléments entrant dans la constitution de cette pièce vestimentaire. Le tout est bien consolidé par le biais de coutures avec des finitions haut de gamme.

    Dépendamment de vos goûts, vous pourrez vous orienter vers le modèle rouge, bleu nuit, ou bien le noir. Quant aux tailles, celles standards sont mises à votre disposition, et cela va du S au XXL. Tous les détails de cette abaya en font une acquisition des plus avantageuses, aussi, c’est tout à votre avantage de vous orienter vers celle-ci.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Prière vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.