5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya luxury

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 50 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya luxury
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya luxury See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abaya is a garment that will have the most varied variations, especially following the opportunities to wear them. This luxury abaya is thus one of your best use to consider for dressed nights. Wear this garment will be able to show you as much as possible during the worldly outfits.

    Simple but refined lines

    The beauty of the Abayas has never resided in attractions that put on great eccentricity. On the contrary, these clothes always know how to bring out the beauty of the one that carries them, remaining simple. It is in this spirit that will register the design of this abaya, designed with sober but effective lines.

    Folds positioned strategically will run along the lower part of this coat. Their course take a start on the waist, where an adjustable fabric belt was introduced. On the torso, transverse folds also come cross. The sleeves are kept relatively just, which is the most beautiful effect.

    Great efforts for an excellent habit

    No means has been lesin for the making of different parts of this abaya. In addition, a very good use of cotton as well as reinforced polyester has been made to reach this product. It also benefits from high-end finishes, thanks to conveniently consolidated seams.

    A wide variety of color is made available, and you have tones like beige, black, green, blue, red, and brown. The most common sizes are also included to be accessible to the greatest number, or the XXL. Buy this abaya is an action you will thank you later.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Open abaya In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Luxe

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

50 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Luxe
    guide de taille caftan
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    L’Abaya est un vêtement qui va avoir des déclinaisons des plus variées, notamment suivant les occasions où les porter. Cette Abaya Luxe est ainsi un de vos meilleurs recours à envisager pour des soirées habillées. Porter ce vêtement pourra vous mettre en valeur autant que possibles durant les sorties mondaines.

    Des lignes simples mais raffinées

    La beauté des abayas n’a jamais résidé dans des atours qui misent sur une grande excentricité. Au contraire, ces vêtements savent toujours faire ressortir la beauté de celle qui les porte, en restant simples. C’est dans cet esprit que va s’inscrire le design de cette abaya, conçue avec des lignes sobres mais efficaces.

    Des plis positionnés de manière stratégiques vont courir le long de la partie basse de cet habit. Leur parcours prendre un départ sur la taille, où une ceinture en tissu ajustable a été instaurée. Sur le torse, des plis transversaux viennent également se croiser. Les manches sont gardées relativement juste, ce qui est du plus bel effet.

    De grands efforts pour un excellent habit

    Aucun moyen n’a été lésiné pour la confection des différentes parties de cette abaya. En outre, un très bon usage du coton ainsi que du polyester renforcé a été fait pour en arriver à ce produit. On y bénéficie également de finitions haut de gamme, grâce à des coutures convenablement consolidées.

    Une grande variété de couleur est rendu disponible, et vous avez des tons comme le beige, le noir, le vert, le bleu, le rouge, et le marron. Les tailles les plus courantes sont également incluses pour être accessibles au plus grand nombre, soit du S au XXL. Acheter cette abaya est une action dont vous vous remercierez vous-mêmes plus tard.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Ouverte vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer