5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Wide Channel

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Wide Channel
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Wide Channel See options
    €49,90
    Sold Out
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The different variations of abayas make it possible to frequently find new and unique variations. This wide handle abaya is a model for which a strand of creativity effort has been deployed. Which makes this original habit, however, does not divest it out of the abayas.

    A garment that promotes comfort

    One of the elements that will make that a given coat or another one of our favorites will focus on the comfort level that it can bring us. This is a point for which this abaya will excel, and its ample lines will allow you to be at best comfortable.

    Its design is visually pleasant, and the sleeves are connected to the lower part and forms a large unique piece with it. From the top of the arms worms, specific decorations take place, which breaks with the sober aspect of the rest of the dress. This dress is charming because it is a good compromise between a simple look and visual visual elements.

    Quality that is worth its weight in gold

    The value for this abaya is one of the most interesting you have the opportunity to make the finding for similar products. The field entering materials in its composition are cotton, as well as reinforced polyester. This gives it good resistance, which is supported by the use of high-end finishes about seams.

    It's a unique size dress, and it is only available in m, and it's the same for color, and only blue is available. On the other hand, because of its lines, it can even go to the sizes larger or finer. This abaya is a good opportunity for you, so do not miss it!

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Kimono Evening In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Manche Large

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Manche Large
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Manche Large Voir les options
    €49,90
    Épuisé
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les différentes déclinaisons des abayas rendent possible de trouver fréquemment des variations nouvelles et uniques. Cette abaya manche large est ainsi un modèle pour lequel un brin d’effort de créativité a été déployé. Ce qui rend cet habit original ne le détourne toutefois pas des grandes lignes des abayas.

    Un vêtement qui favorise le confort

    Un des éléments qui va faire qu’un habit donné ou un autre soit parmi nos préférés va porter sur le niveau de confort qu’il peut nous apporter. C’est un point pour lequel cette abaya va exceller, et ses lignes amples vont permettre que vous y soyez au mieux à l’aise.

    Son design est visuellement plaisant, et les manches sont reliées à la partie basse et forme une large pièce unique avec celle-ci. Allant du haut des bras ver les épaules, des décorations spécifiques prennent place, ce qui casse avec l’aspect sobre du reste de la robe. Cette robe a du charme, car elle est un bon compromis entre une allure simple et des éléments visuels voyants.

    Une qualité qui vaut son pesant d’or

    Le rapport qualité-prix de cette abaya est un des plus intéressants dont vous aurez l’opportunité de faire le constat pour des produits similaires. Les matériaux entrant en ligne de champ dans sa composition sont le coton, ainsi que le polyester renforcé. Cela lui donne une bonne résistance, ce qui est appuyé par le recours à des finitions haut de gamme concernant les coutures.

    C’est une robe à taille unique, et elle n’est disponible qu’en M, et il en va de même pour la couleur, et seul le bleu est disponible. Par contre, en raison de ses lignes, elle peut aller même aux tailles plus larges ou plus fines. Cette abaya est une bonne opportunité pour vous, alors ne la ratez surtout pas !

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Kimono Soirée vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer