5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

ABAYA Modern

Regular price €59,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 275 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart ABAYA Modern
    guide de taille caftan
    ABAYA Modern See options
    €59,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The choice of clothes will have an impact on our everyday look. Abayas are among the options available to Muslim women, including this model of modern abaya. It is designed to have plenty of assets to please, but also to provide a good comfort to its acquirer.

    A garment for a look of the most neat

    This abaya has the characteristics of any classic Abaya, and therefore will not too much be an exotic element. The lines of this garment are broken at the waist by a belt made of fabric. The lower part as much as the sleeves will distinguish itself by being quite ample.

    Regarding the sleeves, these will have a specific design, which implies that they descend to the ground. One side will also have decorative elements that will also go to the base. Overall, these small details that come out of the ordinary more contribute to making this model unique and attractive to aesthetically.

    Special care for materials

    Specific decisions have been taken in terms of textiles that have been used here. Cotton and reinforced polyester are among the highest quality options. Things do not stop there, and a well-sucked job has also been provided for seam finishes.

    This habit is of one size, but because of its cut, it does not pose so many worries about your morphology. In terms of colors, you have the opportunity to choose between options with blue and black. All the strengths of this abaya make it an acquisition not to be missed.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya dubai woman In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Moderne

Prix régulier €59,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

275 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Moderne
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Moderne Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le choix des vêtements va avoir un impact sur notre look du quotidien. Les abayas sont parmi les options à la disposition des femmes musulmanes, dont ce modèle d’Abaya Moderne. Il est conçu de façon avoir plein d’atouts pour plaire, mais aussi pour fournir un bon confort à son acquéreuse.

    Un vêtement pour un look des plus soignés

    Cette abaya possède les caractéristiques de toute abaya classique, et ne sera donc pas trop un élément dépaysant. Les lignes de ce vêtement sont cassées à la taille par une ceinture faite de tissu. La partie basse autant que les manches vont se distinguer par le fait d’être assez ample.

    Concernant les manches, celles-ci vont avoir un design spécifique, qui implique qu’elles descendent jusqu’au sol. Un côté va également se doter d’éléments décoratifs qui vont également aller à la base. Dans l’ensemble, ces petits détails qui sortent de l’ordinaire contribuent encore plus à rendre ce modèle unique et attrayant sur le plan esthétique.

    Un soin particulier pour les matériaux

    Des décisions spécifiques ont été prises pour ce qui est des textiles dont on a ici fait usage. Le coton et le polyester renforcé sont parmi les options dont la qualité est la plus élevée. Les choses ne s’arrêtent pas là, et un travail bien abouti a également été fourni pour des finitions des coutures.

    Cet habit est de taille unique, mais en raison de sa coupe, il ne pose pas tellement de soucis pour ce qui est de votre morphologie. Pour ce qui est des couleurs, vous avez l’opportunité de faire un choix entre les options dont le bleu et le noir. Tous les points forts de cette abaya en font une acquisition à ne pas manquer.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Femme Dubaï vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.