5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya prestige

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 90 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya prestige
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya prestige See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    One of the main roles of the clothes is to allow those who bear them to be comfortable while having a good look. If you are looking for a beautiful dress, this Prestige abaya is probably an acquisition not to be missed. It's a dressing room that does not lack strengths.

    An abaya to be classy

    This Abaya model is designed to give you an appearance of the most chic, without compromise on comfort. We can observe sober and graceful lines, with a fabric belt that comes to take place on the size. On the lower part, this abaya will slightly tighten for the best renderings.

    In contrast, the sleeves will be ample, which is both aesthetically pleasant and comfortable for those carrying the garment. The appearance of this abaya will be visually distinguished by vertical streaks that go down. It is a discreet detail, but which makes all its charm to this outfit.

    No qualitative compromise

    The components of this abaya have been carefully careful for excellence. High quality cotton as well as reinforced polyester are therefore used together to promote satisfactory rendering. It follows a qualitative coat, visually succeeded and whose seams are consolidated.

    The available color range is made as wide as possible, and it comes in red, black, brown beige and mauve. Regardless of your size, you can find one that is suitable because they go from S to XXL. Do not go next on the chance to buy this beauty abaya.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya with pants In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Prestige

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

92 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Prestige
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Prestige Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Un des rôles principaux des habits est de permettre à ceux et celles qui les portent d’être à l’aise tout en ayant belle allure. Si vous êtes en quête d’une belle robe, cette Abaya Prestige est sans doute une acquisition à ne pas manquer. C’est une pièce vestimentaire qui ne manque pas de points forts.

    Une abaya pour être bien classe

    Ce modèle d’abaya est conçu de façon à vous donner une apparence des plus chics, sans compromis sur le confort. On peut observer des lignes sobres et gracieuses, avec une ceinture en tissu qui vient prendre place sur la taille. Sur la partie basse, cette abaya va légèrement se resserrer pour le meilleur des rendus.

    En contraste, les manches vont être amples, ce qui est à la fois esthétiquement plaisant et confortable pour celles qui portent le vêtement. L’aspect de cette abaya va se distinguer visuellement par des stries verticales qui vont vers le bas. C’est un détail discret, mais qui fait tout son charme à cette tenue.

    Aucun compromis sur le plan qualitatif

    Les composants de cette abaya ont fait l’objet d’un soin en particulier pour une excellence des résultats. Du coton de haute qualité ainsi que du polyester renforcé sont donc utilisés ensemble pour favoriser un rendu satisfaisant. Il en découle un habit qualitatif, visuellement abouti et dont les coutures sont d’ailleurs consolidées.

    La gamme de couleur disponible est rendue aussi large que possible, et elle se décline en rouge, noir, beige marron et mauve. Indépendamment de votre taille, vous pourrez en trouver une qui convienne, car celles-ci vont de S à XXL. Ne passez donc pas à côté de la chance d’acheter cette abaya de toute beauté.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya avec Pantalon vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.