5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya prayer

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 1398 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya prayer
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya prayer See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Prayer is an activity that holds a key position in the life of the faithful. This abaya prayer presents itself as a first choice outfit when you have to make the mosque. It is a habit that will provide you with both comfort and a look of the sober and discreet.

    Be well dressed for prayer

    The intention of this habit is to give you the opportunity to be so discreet as possible. Among the details of this abaya, it is that it conceals your body well, and it also allows to have a great freedom of movement. To do this, this garment will consist of a single room, which will go from the head to the feet.

    The port of a hijab will not be required if you wear this outfit. Despite the loose appearance of this garment on the arms to the hands, the sleeves will be kept closed. Among other things, the reason is practical because it will prevent the sleeves everywhere everywhere.

    A better elaborate clothing

    Great attention has been provided with respect to the choice of tissues used for this product. It is therefore an excellent combination of cotton as well as reinforced polyester. These materials gathered together promote resistant clothing, but also a comfort of the most appreciable for those who wear them.

    If it's a unique size garment, its pace in general will allow it to be carried unless you are really far from its dimensions. The colors between which you can decide are rich enough, and there are 9 different shades to select. Do not miss to give you this beautiful Abaya as soon as possible.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya chic dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Prière

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

1460 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Prière
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Prière Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La prière est une activité qui tient une position clé dans la vie des fidèles. Cette abaya prière se présente comme une tenue de premier choix quand vous aurez à vous rendre  la mosquée. C’est un habit qui vous fournira à la fois confort et une allure des plus sobres et discrète.

    Soyez bien habillée pour la prière

    L’intention de cet habit est de vous donner l’opportunité d’être autant discrète que possible. Parmi les détails de cette abaya, il y a qu’elle dissimule bien votre corps, et elle permet aussi d’avoir une grande liberté de mouvements. Pour faire cela, ce vêtement va se composer d’une pièce unique, qui va aller de la tête jusqu’aux pieds.

    Le port d’un hijab ne sera donc pas requis si vous portez cette tenue. Malgré l’aspect ample de ce vêtement sur les bras vers les mains, les manches vont être gardées fermées. Entre autres, la raison en est pratique, car cela va éviter que les manches aillent un peu partout.

    Un vêtement des mieux élaborés

    Une grande attention a été fournie pour ce qui est du choix des tissus qu’on a utilisés pour ce produit. C’est donc une excellente combinaison du coton ainsi que du polyester renforcé. Ces matériaux réunis ensemble favorisent des vêtements résistants, mais aussi un confort des plus appréciables pour celles qui les portent.

    Si c’est un vêtement à taille unique, son allure en général va permettre qu’on puisse le porter sauf si on est vraiment loin de ses dimensions. Les couleurs entre lesquelles il vous est possible de vous décider sont assez riches, et il y a 9 teintes différentes à sélectionner. Ne manquez donc pas de vous faire cadeau de cette belle abaya au plus tôt.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Robe Abaya Chic vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.