5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya dress

Regular price €48,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 13 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya dress See options
    €48,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas are clothes that popularity has not dropped since they were created, and for good reason. This abaya dress is one of the options that come to you if you are from a new dressing room to include in your collection. This garment is not without many assets that do all its interest.

    A wider clothing

    This abaya is a model that opens in the middle, and because of that, it will essentially be in addition to other outfits. It's a good recourse during the parts of the year when temperatures are gradually going down. You can stay warm while staying beautiful.

    The gray color has been decided for this model, and that sied well with its general appearance. In order to put yourself well at ease, the lower part and the sleeves are kept in ample dimensions. Some black stars are arranged in a well-spaced way, and constitute a pleasant decorative element.

    First choice textiles

    Among the interest of this particular garment, it can be evoke the use of an advantageous handset of textiles. This is a question of cotton, but also reinforced polyester. When together, these two materials provide a comfortable coat and a pretty incomparable beauty.

    If there are no options for color, things are different for size. This dress will address women between a size S and XXL. If the lines of this garment are to your liking, do not miss to please you by making the purchase.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Eid In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Robe

Prix régulier €48,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

13 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Robe
    guide de taille caftan
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas sont des habits dont la popularité n’a pas baissé depuis qu’elles ont été créées, et pour cause. Cette abaya robe est une des options qui se présentent à vous si vous êtes d’une nouvelle pièce vestimentaire à inclure dans votre collection. Ce vêtement n’est pas sans atouts nombreux qui font tout son intérêt.

    Un vêtement des plus sobres

    Cette abaya est un modèle qui s’ouvre au milieu, et en raison de cela, elle va essentiellement se porter en plus d’autres tenues. C’est un bon recours pendant les parties de l’année où les températures se mettent à progressivement descendre. Vous pouvez ainsi rester au chaud tout en restant belles.

    La couleur grise a été décidée pour ce modèle, et cela sied bien avec son apparence générale. Afin de vous mettre bien à l’aise, la partie basse et les manches sont gardées dans des dimensions amples. Quelques étoiles noires sont disposées de manière bien espacée, et constituent un élément décoratif plaisant.

    Des textiles de premier choix

    Parmi ce qui fait l’intérêt de ce vêtement en particulier, on peut évoquer le recours à un combiné avantageux de textiles. Il est ici question du coton, mais aussi du polyester renforcé. Lorsque réunis, ces deux matériaux fournissent un habit à la fois confortable et d’une beauté esthétique assez incomparable.

    S’il n’y a pas tellement d’options pour ce qui est de la couleur, les choses sont différentes pour la taille. Cette robe va s’adresser aux femmes entre une taille S et XXL. Si les lignes de ce vêtement sont à votre goût, ne manquez pas de vous faire plaisir en en faisant l’achat.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Aïd vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.

    Vous pourriez aimer