5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Long Dress

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 493 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Long Dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Long Dress See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abaya is a garment whose charm has lost since its creation a long time ago. The Abaya Long Dress model that is available here is one of the clothing rooms you can buy for your wardrobe. The assets are not lacking, and it will bring you satisfaction.

    A simple design with a strand of eccentricity

    The body of the dress will be like other abayas, either simple and ample lines to allow a good ease. The arms will stand out from that because we will find frills that act as a decoration. This is a way for this garment to have an unusual design.

    The parts with the decorative elements leave shoulders up to the sleeves. Depending on the color chosen for your abaya, the color of this area can evolve. On the waist, there is a ribbon to tighten the garment at this height. You can adjust this item as it suits you.

    A garment that has everything to satisfy

    Great attention has been paid to the qualitative aspect of this particular habit. In addition, there is the use of materials such as cotton, combined with reinforced polyester. This positively affects visual rendering, while strengthening the life of this abaya. It also has high-end finishes, which makes it as much appreciable.

    The colors are made as varied as possible, including orange, pink, blue, white and black. You will be able to wear this abaya if you are doing between S and XXL. This is the moment ever for you to make a purchase of quality with this magnificent garment.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Muslim Dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Robe Longue

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

493 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Robe Longue
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Robe Longue Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    L’abaya est un vêtement dont le charme a perduré depuis sa création il y a longtemps de cela. Le modèle Abaya Robe Longue qui vous est ici proposé est une des pièces vestimentaires dont vous pouvez faire l’achat pour votre garde-robe. Les atouts ne lui manquent pas, et elle vous apportera de la satisfaction.

    Un design simple avec un brin d’excentricité

    Le corps de la robe va être comme les autres abayas, soit des lignes simples et amples pour permettre une bonne aise. Les bras vont se démarquer de cela, car on va y trouver des froufrous qui font office de décoration. C’est là une manière permettant à ce vêtement d’avoir un design peu commun.

    Les parties avec les éléments décoratifs partent des épaules jusqu’aux manches. Dépendamment de la couleur choisie pour votre abaya, la couleur de cette zone peut évoluer. Sur la taille, il se trouve un ruban permettant de serrer le vêtement à cette hauteur. Vous pouvez ajuster cet élément comme il vous convient.

    Un vêtement qui a tout pour satisfaire

    Une grande attention a été portée sur l’aspect qualitatif de cet habit en particulier. En outre, il y a l’usage de matériaux comme le coton, combiné au polyester renforcé. Cela affecte positivement le rendu visuel, tout en renforçant la durée de vie de cette abaya. Il dispose également de finitions haut de gamme, ce qui le rend tout autant appréciable.

    Les couleurs sont rendues aussi variées que possible, dont l’orange, le rose, le bleu, le blanc et le noir. Vous serez en mesure de porter cette abaya si vous faites entre le S et le XXL. C’est le moment où jamais pour vous de faire un achat de qualité avec ce magnifique vêtement.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Robe Musulmane vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.