5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Satin Abaya

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 476 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Satin Abaya
    guide de taille caftan
    Satin Abaya See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas allow women of the Middle East to dress by being comfortable while remaining beautiful. Today, you are offered to acquire the Satin Abaya model to be the most elegant. The details of this product have been treated at best to offer you maximum satisfaction.

    An abaya with well thought cups

    The ambition of this abaya is to make you have an excellent compromise between a coat for comfort and a visually pleasant garment. His features were thus thought to gather as much as possible these two conditions. A fabric belt that you can adjust to the best is on the size.

    Its satin appearance is also one of the assets of this garment. He will give him a certain look at the visual level, and also to the one that carries it. It's a habit that will be able to be in different situations, with the assurance that you will always be comfortable once in it.

    Finishes made properly

    There are no complaints to do for the seams of this garment because they have been carried out with precaution. These are consolidated, to ensure a good quality of this habit. In addition to this, the materials have also been chosen with great care, including cotton and reinforced polyester.

    You have a varied choice for colors about this abaya, including pink, green and brown. As for the size, the options include S, XXL and all that is between the two. Do not go next on the opportunity to become the owner of this magnificent garment.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Tendance In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Satiné

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

9 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Satiné
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Satiné Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas permettent aux femmes du Moyen-Orient de s’habiller en étant bien confortables tout en restant belles. Aujourd’hui, il vous est proposé de faire l’acquisition du modèle d’abaya satiné pour être la plus élégante. Les détails de ce produit ont été soignés au mieux pour vous offrir un maximum de satisfaction.

    Une abaya aux coupes bien pensées

    L’ambition de cette abaya est de vous faire disposer d’un excellent compromis entre un habit pour le confort et un vêtement visuellement plaisant. Ses traits ont donc été pensés de façon à réunir autant que possible ces deux conditions. Une ceinture en tissu que vous pouvez ajuster au mieux se trouve sur la taille.

    Son aspect satiné est également un des atouts de ce vêtement. Il va lui donner une certaine allure sur le plan visuel, et également à celle qui le porte. C’est un habit qui va pouvoir se porter dans des situations différentes, avec l’assurance que vous serez toujours à l’aise une fois dedans.

    Des finitions faites comme il faut

    Il n’y a pas de complaintes à faire pour les coutures de ce vêtement, car elles ont été effectuées avec précaution. Celles-ci sont consolidées, pour assurer une bonne qualité de cet habit. Outre cela, les matériaux ont aussi été choisis avec grand soin, notamment le coton et le polyester renforcé.

    Vous avez un choix varié pour ce qui est des couleurs concernant cette abaya, dont le rose, le vert et le marron. Pour ce qui est de la taille, les options incluent le S, le XXL et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Ne passez donc pas à côté de l’opportunité de devenir la propriétaire de ce magnifique vêtement.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Tendance vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.