5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Simple and Chic Abaya

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 10 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Simple and Chic Abaya
    guide de taille caftan
    Simple and Chic Abaya See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abayas are clothes that bring you insurance from having a look at both sober and elegant. It is in this spirit that the Simple and Chic Abaya model is offered for you. Its design has been done to better comply with precepts such as simplicity.

    Beauty without having to do too much

    This abaya is distinguished by lines that will not seek to be excessive. The features of this garment derive their beauty precisely in the fact remain sober in its appearance. So there is no artifice as one could find on other clothes of a similar nature.

    Among his assets, there is also his discretion, and you can wear it without fear of attracting attention. The colored colors are among the elements that make their contribution on this plan. Finally, wearing this abaya will give you excellent comfort, depending on whether you opt for the right size.

    Superior quality for this abaya

    Clothes must be good investments, and this is also the case for this particular model. The choice of materials to be used has been done in a careful way. For the composition of this abaya, you will find cotton, but also the polyester that will have been strengthened for this occasion.

    In terms of shades, you can decide between red, black, beige and gray. If your size is between S and XXL, this product is suitable for you. So, to be the most beautiful, treat yourself to this magnificent abaya whose details have been well thought out.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Moroccan Caftan In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Simple et Chic

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

10 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Simple et Chic
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Simple et Chic Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les abayas sont des vêtements qui vous apportent l’assurance d’avoir une allure à la fois sobre et élégante. C’est dans cet esprit que le modèle abaya simple et chic vous est proposé à l’achat. Son design a été fait de façon à se plier au mieux aux préceptes tels que la simplicité.

    La beauté sans avoir à trop en faire

    Cette abaya se distingue par des lignes qui ne vont pas chercher à être excessive. Les traits de ce vêtement tirent leur beauté justement dans le fait rester sobre dans son apparence. Il ne s’y trouve donc pas d’artifices comme on pourrait en dénicher sur d’autres vêtements de nature similaire.

    Parmi ses atouts, il y a également sa discrétion, et vous pouvez le porter sans craindre de trop attirer l’attention. Les tons de couleurs choisis sont parmi les éléments qui apportent leur contribution sur ce plan. Enfin, porter cette abaya vous fera bénéficier d’un excellent confort, suivant que vous optiez pour la bonne taille.

    Une qualité supérieure pour cette abaya

    Les vêtements doivent être de bons investissements, et c’est aussi le cas pour ce modèle en particulier. Le choix des matériaux à utiliser a été fait de manière soigneuse. Pour la composition de cette abaya, vous trouverez ainsi du coton, mais aussi du polyester qu’on aura renforcé pour cette occasion.

    En termes de teintes, vous pouvez vous décider entre le rouge, le noir, le beige et le gris. Si votre taille se situe entre S et XXL, ce produit est convenable pour vous. Ainsi, pour être la plus belle, offrez-vous cette magnifique abaya dont les détails ont été bien pensés.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Caftan Marocain vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.