5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya evening

Regular price €89,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 97 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya evening
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya evening See options
    €89,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    When you get out in the evening, you have one of the best excuses to wear your most beautiful clothes. This evening abaya has been designed to allow women to radiate from the guests of the holidays where they will go. It is therefore a greatly consider acquisition.

    To be the jewel of the evening

    The details of this dress have been specially chosen for you to shoot your eyes in your dimension. Among these, we can start with the red burgundy color, which will not go unnoticed. Then there is the cup of the dress itself, slightly cut on the bottom to make the legs appear.

    The sleeves will be short, and the upper part of the elbows to the shoulders is carved to make this area visible. Golden ornaments line this area, as well as the sleeves, the part from the size down, and the neckline quite open. An optional belt also with a golden decoration comes accompanied by everything.

    First choice materials

    In addition to its great beauty, this dress will also put forward by the high quality of the materials chosen to constitute it. It is therefore cotton and reinforced polyester that we will find as textiles in this high quality coat. To top it off, we also see high-end finishes on this garment.

    We do not really have choices except this color in particular, but the available sizes are made as varied as possible. We can therefore move towards S until XXL. This habit promises to highlight you during your evenings, and we must not hesitate to buy it.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Moroccan Abaya In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Soirée

Prix régulier €89,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

97 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Soirée
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Soirée Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Quand vous sortez en soirée, vous avez une des meilleures excuses qui soient pour porter vos plus beaux habits. Cette abaya soirée a été conçue de façon à permettre aux femmes de rayonner auprès des invités des fêtes où elles vont se rendre. C’est donc une acquisition à fortement considérer.

    Pour être le joyau de la soirée

    Les détails de cette robe ont été spécialement choisis pour que vous fassiez tourner les regards dans votre dimension. Parmi ceux-là, on peut commencer par la couleur rouge bordeaux, qui ne passera pas inaperçue. Ensuite, il y a la coupe de la robe elle-même, légèrement taillée sur le bas pour faire paraitre les jambes.

    Les manches vont être courtes, et la partie haute allant des coudes aux épaules est taillée afin de rendre cette zone visible. Des ornements dorés bordent cette zone, ainsi que les manches, la partie depuis la taille vers le bas, et le décolleté assez ouvert. Une ceinture optionnelle également avec une décoration dorée vient accompagnée le tout.

    Des matériaux de premier choix

    Outre sa grande beauté, cette robe va aussi se mettre en avant par la qualité élevée des matériaux choisis pour la constituer. C’est donc du coton et du polyester renforcé qu’on va trouver comme textiles chez cet habit de haute qualité. Pour couronner le tout, on constate également des finitions haut de gamme sur ce vêtement.

    On n’a pas vraiment de choix à part cette couleur en particulier, mais les tailles disponibles sont rendues aussi variées que possible. On peut donc s’orienter vers du S jusqu’au XXL. Cet habit promet de bien vous mettre en valeur au cours de vos soirées, et il ne faut donc pas hésiter à en faire l’achat.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Marocaine vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.