5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya style kimono

Regular price €48,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 444 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya style kimono
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya style kimono See options
    €48,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Although it has existed for centuries, Abaya is a habit that has not lost its appeal. To expand your wardrobe, turn your attention to this Kimono abaya style that will not fail to highlight. You will be able to be the most beautiful in many different occasions.

    A habit inspired by Japanese kimonos

    For this garment, Japan's traditional clothes served as an inspiration for decoration. This was done in the sobriety. The general shape is thus preserved, and the inspiration focuses on the colors and patterns. The kimonos are indeed characterized by a frequent use of floral motifs for their decoration.

    You have a garment decorated with pretty flowers sprinkle the surface. The idea of ​​the torso belt is also taken back and redesigned for this occasion. The characteristic features of the abaya are always present. Here you have a good compromise between the dress style of the East and the Middle East.

    No evident means for quality

    It is ensured to provide you with a model with the best finishes. The seams are well consolidated to ensure that everything is well sustainable. The choice of textiles to use was also well done. Everything consists of reinforced cotton and polyester.

    You will have the choice between the colors that are blue and the pink. As for the size, you can choose between dimensions ranging from S to XXL. Do not wait any longer before buying this high quality abaya model.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Simple and Chic Abaya In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Style Kimono

Prix régulier €48,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

440 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Style Kimono
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Style Kimono Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Bien qu’elle existe depuis des siècles, l’abaya est un habit qui n’a pas perdu de son attrait. Pour élargir votre garde-robe, tournez votre attention vers cette abaya style kimono qui ne manquera pas de vous mettre en valeur. Vous pourrez ainsi être la plus belle dans bien des occasions différentes.

    Un habit inspiré des kimonos japonais

    Pour ce vêtement, les habits traditionnels du Japon ont servi d’inspiration pour la décoration. Cela s’est cependant fait dans la sobriété. La forme générale est ainsi conservée, et l’inspiration porte surtout sur les couleurs et les motifs. Les kimonos se caractérisent en effet par un usage fréquent de motifs floraux pour leur décoration.

    Vous avez donc un vêtement décoré de jolies fleurs parsemant la surface. L’idée de la ceinture au torse est également reprise et repensée pour cette occasion. Les traits caractéristiques de l’abaya sont toujours présents. Vous avez ici un bon compromis entre le style vestimentaire de l’orient et du Proche-Orient.

    Aucun moyen lésiné pour la qualité

    Il est fait en sorte de vous fournir un modèle avec les meilleures finitions qui soient. Les coutures sont bien consolidées pour assurer que le tout soit bien durable. Le choix des textiles à utiliser a également été bien fait. Le tout se compose de coton et de polyester renforcé.

    Vous aurez le choix entre les couleurs que sont le bleu et le rose. Pour ce qui est de la taille, vous pouvez choisir entre des dimensions allant de S à XXL. Ne tardez donc pas plus longtemps avant de faire l’acquisition de ce modèle d’abaya de haute qualité.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Simple et Chic vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.