5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Tendance

Regular price €44,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 99 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Tendance
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Tendance See options
    €44,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Although they have existed for centuries, the abayas have always been able to adapt to the air of time. This model of trend abaya is one of the acquisitions that can be one of the best elements in your wardrobe. In addition to providing great comfort, this model has an aesthetic that can hardly be equated.

    An abaya to keep track of trends

    Frequent, when we talk about abayas, we're going to look at clothing in the colors of the United States. This model will depart slightly from this standard, and will include a creative motif throughout its surface. The whole is between small flowers that dot your abaya and a creative painting of paint.

    Instead of being without a net surface tissue, bends have also been strategically included. It is close to the size that is further tightened, at the height of the hip, and on the lower part of the abaya. All this gives it a beautiful appearance on the aesthetic point.

    Finishes worked meticulously

    Besides the obvious visual details of this abaya, other actions taken against him also give him his interest. Thus, it will have seams which have been well consolidated, to give more resistance to the garment. Cotton and reinforced polyester are gathered here to have a result of the highest quality.

    You have the possibility to decide between a beautiful lavender green, and a pink tone close to a beautiful sunset. This abaya can easily go, because the sizes include those of S up to XXL. This is an opportunity for you to make the purchase of a clothing rich in assets.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced Cotton and Polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Strengthened locks:High End Finishes
    • DELIVERY OFFERED FROM 50 € OF PURCHASE

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Simple Abaya Dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Tendance

Prix régulier €44,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

99 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Tendance
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Tendance Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Même si elles existent depuis des siècles, les abayas ont toujours su s’adapter à l’air du temps. Ce modèle d’abaya tendance est une des acquisitions qui pourra être un des meilleurs éléments dans votre garde-robe. En plus d’apporter un grand confort, ce modèle se dote d’une esthétique qu’on peut difficilement égaler.

    Une abaya pour bien suivre les tendances

    De manière fréquente, quand on parle des abayas, on va songer à des vêtements aux couleurs unies. Ce modèle va légèrement s’écarter de cette norme, et va inclure un motif créatif sur l’ensemble de sa surface. Le tout se situe entre des petites fleurs qui parsèment vôtre abaya et un tableau créatif de peinture.

    Au lieu d’être sans un tissu à la surface nette, des plis ont également été inclus de manière stratégique. Il s’en trouve près de la taille qui est d’ailleurs resserrée, à la hauteur de la hanche, et sur la partie basse de l’abaya. Tout cela lui donne une belle apparence sur le point esthétique.

    Des finitions travaillées de façon minutieuse

    Outre les détails visuels évidents de cette abaya, d’autres actions prises à son encontre viennent également lui donner son intérêt. Ainsi, il va comporter des coutures qui ont été bien consolidées, pour donner plus de résistance au vêtement. Le coton et le polyester renforcé sont ici réunis pour avoir un résultat de la plus haute qualité.

    Vous avez la possibilité de vous décider entre un magnifique vert lavande, et un ton de rose se rapprochant d’un beau coucher de soleil. Cette abaya pourra aisément vous aller, car les tailles incluent celles de S jusqu’à XXL. C’est l’occasion pour vous de faire l’achat d’un vêtement riche en atouts.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Robe Abaya Simple vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.