5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Transparent Cardigan

Regular price €39,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 20 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya Transparent Cardigan
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Transparent Cardigan See options
    €39,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Abaya has transited during the times, and it can currently be declined in various forms. At the moment, you can acquire the Transparent Cardigan Abaya model. This will be an interesting asset for the composition of your different outfits. She certainly has her place in your dressing room.

    A complement of choice for your outfits

    This Abaya model is not like the others, because of its specific characteristics. In view of the fact that it is a cardigan, he will worry over another garment. Having this transparent abaya over a normal abaya makes it possible to decorate it of sober motifs in the form of small circles.

    As it is a garment in addition to another, it is especially to wear when temperatures begin to fall. It has a chic look, and therefore suitable for a port during various parties. With accessories such as a beautiful belt, you can enjoy a perfect rendered on your outfit.

    A high quality composition

    To provide this abaya good durability, but also a good appearance, the materials that compose it have been well sorted. Cotton and reinforced polyester are the alternatives that have been retained. A consolidated seam is also effective to allow an appearance of the most chic of this habit.

    Non-transparent parts are black, so this abaya can be with almost everything. This garment is quite loose to allow good comfort, and the sizes range from M to XXXL. Do not hesitate to acquire this garment so that it takes place in your collection.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Satin Abaya In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya Transparente Cardigan

Prix régulier €39,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

18 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Abaya Transparente Cardigan
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya Transparente Cardigan Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    L’abaya a transité au cours des époques, et elle peut actuellement se décliner en des formes diverses. En ce moment, vous pouvez faire l’acquisition du modèle d’abaya transparente cardigan. Celle-ci va être un atout des plus intéressants pour la composition de vos différentes tenues. Elle a donc certainement sa place dans votre dressing.

    Un complément de choix pour vos tenues

    Ce modèle d’abaya n’est pas comme les autres, en raison de ses caractéristiques spécifiques. Au vu du fait qu’il s’agisse d’un cardigan, il va se porter par-dessus un autre vêtement. Avoir cette abaya transparente par-dessus une abaya normale permet de décorer celle-ci de motifs sobres en forme de petits cercles.

    Comme il s’agit d’un vêtement en complément d’un autre, il est surtout à porter quand les températures commencent à baisser. Il possède une allure chic, et convient donc pour un port au cours de soirées diverses. Avec des accessoires tels qu’une belle ceinture, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un parfait rendu sur votre tenue.

    Une composition de haute qualité

    Pour fournir à cette abaya une bonne durabilité, mais aussi un bon aspect, les matériaux qui la composent ont été bien triés. Le coton et le polyester renforcé sont les alternatives qui ont été conservées. Une couture consolidée est également effective pour permettre une apparence des plus chics de cet habit.

    Les parties non transparentes sont de couleur noire, ce qui fait que cette abaya pourra se porter avec presque tout. Ce vêtement est assez ample pour permettre un bon confort, et les tailles vont de M à XXXL. N’hésitez pas à acquérir ce vêtement pour qu’il prenne place dans votre collection.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Satiné vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.