5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Moroccan Caftan Wedding (White)

Regular price €199,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Caftan Wedding (White)
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Caftan Wedding (White) See options
    €199,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Impairable outfit for exceptional events such as marriage, Caftan guarantees incomparable comfort throughout the day

    Marriage is a unique moment in the lives of all women. It is for this reason that the choice of the dress should never be done lightly. By choosing to wear a caftan, you will be irresistible for this long-awaited day. So, make you happy with our great collection of Caftan Marriage.

    In Morocco, marriage festivity is the best opportunity to honor Moroccan fashion. Made by outstanding stylists, the Moroccan Caftan is both majestic and refined. Do not hesitate to wear it in order to impress your guests while enjoying a comfortable and stylish outfit.

    Be chic and sumptuous on the day of your wedding with this Moroccan cantan white wedding with a high-end finish

    Symbol of purity and innocence, white is the official color to be preferred during a wedding. So that the event can unfold properly, do not forget to opt for this white wedding caftan. With its very trendy V-neck and perfectly neat embroidery, this wedding dress guarantees you a breathtaking look.

    This model is designed specifically for the occasion. It's time to wear your favorite jewelry to further sublimate your outfit. The embroidered belt will be matched to the fabric to create a better harmony while adding a clean style to the set. If you are looking for a tailor-made model, we are willing to bring you complete satisfaction.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult thisMoroccan Caftan Wedding (Red)And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Marocain Mariage (Blanc)

Prix régulier €199,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Marocain Mariage (Blanc)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Marocain Mariage (Blanc) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Tenue incontournable pour les événements exceptionnels comme le mariage, le caftan vous garantit un confort incomparable tout au long de la journée

    Le mariage est un moment unique dans la vie de toutes les femmes. C’est pour cette raison que le choix de la robe ne doit jamais s’effectuer à la légère. En choisissant de porter un caftan, vous serez irrésistible pour ce jour tant attendu. Alors, faites-vous plaisir avec notre grande collection de caftan mariage.

    Au Maroc, la festivité de mariage est la meilleure occasion pour mettre à l’honneur la mode marocaine. Confectionné par des stylistes hors pair, le caftan marocain est à la fois majestueux et raffiné. N’hésitez pas de le porter afin d’impressionner vos invités tout en bénéficiant d’une tenue confortable et stylée.

    Soyez chic et somptueuse le jour de votre mariage avec ce caftan marocain mariage blanc doté d’une finition haut de gamme

    Symbole de la pureté et de l’innocence, le blanc est la couleur officielle à privilégier lors d’un mariage. Pour que l’événement puisse se dérouler comme il faut, n’oubliez pas d’opter pour ce caftan mariage blanc. Avec sa broderie parfaitement soignée, cette robe de mariée vous garantit une allure époustouflante.

    Ce modèle est conçu spécialement pour l’occasion. C’est le moment de porter vos bijoux préférés afin de sublimer davantage votre tenue. La ceinture brodée sera assortie au tissu afin de créer une meilleure harmonie tout en ajoutant un style épuré à l’ensemble. 

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Polyester
    • Lavage à la main seulement
    • Manche longue
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Marocain Mariage (Rouge) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.