5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Moroccan Caftan (Emerald Green)

Regular price €299,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Caftan (Emerald Green)
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Caftan (Emerald Green) See options
    €299,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Add more character to your outfit with this trendy emerald green caftan, the model that will make all the difference

    The Caftan is a very popular clothing outfit. Thanks to its beauty and originality, it continues to seduce many women. Looking for an original look and trend for a particular opportunity? Your wardrobe does not reflect enough personality? In this case, do not hesitate to opt for our Moroccan caftan.

    This traditional oriental dress can adapt to all situations. It is used both during formal events and for more relaxed opportunities. You will always be so attractive, without making a lot of effort. Let's not forget that green will sublimate your clear skin while adding a chic side to your outfit.

    Free show your femininity and elegance by wearing this beautiful emerald green Moroccan caftan with its high-end finish

    Reveal your elegance and sensuality by opting for this emerald green caftan. It is perfectly designed for dynamic and refined women in search of stylish and good quality holding. With its finishes worthy of haute couture and its beautiful embroidery with exceptional design, you will not go unnoticed.

    By opting for this Moroccan caftan, you do not need to ruin you to find the dress that looks like you. The price ratio is absolutely incomparable. In addition, you have a wide choice of size according to your morphology. If ever this color does not match your taste, our team will be happy to accompany you in your choice.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Belt not included
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Adopt a traditional style with this Moroccan Tunic Caftan. See also our collection ofMoroccan Caftandedicated. We also offer a great choice ofcaftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Marocain (Vert Emeraude)

Prix régulier €299,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Marocain (Vert Emeraude)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Marocain (Vert Emeraude) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Ajoutez plus de caractère à votre tenue avec ce caftan vert émeraude très tendance, le modèle qui fera toute la différence

    Le caftan est une tenue vestimentaire très populaire. Grâce à sa beauté et son originalité, il ne cesse de séduire de nombreuses femmes. Vous recherchez un look original et tendance pour une occasion en particulier ? Votre garde-robe ne reflète pas suffisamment votre personnalité ? Dans ce cas, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour notre caftan marocain.

    Cette robe traditionnelle orientale peut s’adapter à toutes situations. Elle se porte aussi bien lors des événements formels que pour les occasions plus décontractées. Vous serez toujours aussi séduisantes, sans faire beaucoup d’efforts. N’oublions pas que le vert va sublimer votre peau claire tout en ajoutant un côté chic à votre tenue.

    Affichez librement votre féminité et élégance en portant cette magnifique caftan marocain vert émeraude avec sa finition haut de gamme

    Révélez votre élégance et sensualité en optant pour ce caftan vert émeraude. Elle est conçue parfaitement aux femmes dynamiques et raffinées à la recherche d’une tenue stylée et de bonne qualité. Avec ses finitions dignes de la haute couture et ses magnifiques broderies au design exceptionnel, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu.

    En optant pour ce caftan marocain, vous n’avez pas besoin de vous ruiner pour trouver la robe qui vous ressemble. Le rapport qualité prix est absolument incomparable. De plus, vous avez un large choix de taille selon votre morphologie. Si jamais cette couleur ne correspond pas à votre goût, notre équipe fera le plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre choix. 

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Adoptez un style traditionnel avec ce Caftan Tunique Marocaine. Consultez aussi notre collection de caftan marocain dédié. Nous proposons également un grand choix de caftan.