5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Moroccan evening dress

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan Moroccan evening dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Moroccan evening dress See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    With a pretty Moroccan caftan dress, you will have a graceful and elegant look for parties or big events

    Looking for a new look to distinguish yourself during your different outings? Whether you are small, large or with generous shapes, the Caftan dress is the model you need. It comes in different models in order to bring the look to your outfit. It does not matter your morphology, it will reveal your assets.

    So that the dress can highlight you, you must make the choice according to your personality, age and silhouette. We have collected for you a panoply of dresses adapted to the needs of all women. You will find without a doubt a model that looks like you.

    Add a voluptuous and sexy effect to your outfit by opting for this beautiful Moroccan evening dress with breathtaking design

    This Moroccan evening dress is the model that will make you the star of the evening. You will wear it near the body to sublimate your mannequin size. Its v neck would only add more charm to your look. She will unveil your sensual and sexy side while revealing your femininity.

    With its light blue color, the dress will bring you serenity and appeasement during your different evenings. You will be irresistible and radiant wherever you spend. This model is particularly distinguished by its golden embroidery and its pearls of a single refinement. From now on, you no longer need to accessorize with jewelry.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Belt not included
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan Moroccan Dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Robe de Soirée Marocain

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Robe de Soirée Marocain
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Robe de Soirée Marocain Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Avec une jolie robe caftan marocain, vous aurez une allure gracieuse et élégante que ce soit pour les soirées ou les grands événements

    Vous recherchez un nouveau look pour vous distinguer lors de vos différentes sorties ? Que vous soyez de petite taille, grande ou avec des formes généreuses, la robe caftan est le modèle qu’il vous faut. Elle se décline sous différents modèles afin d’apporter de l’allure à votre tenue. Peu importe votre morphologie, elle saura révéler vos atouts.

    Pour que la robe puisse vous mettre en valeur, vous devez faire le choix en fonction de votre personnalité, âge et silhouette. Nous avons collectionné pour vous une panoplie de robes adaptées aux besoins de toutes les femmes. Vous y trouverez sans le moindre doute un modèle qui vous ressemble.

    Ajoutez un effet voluptueux et sexy à votre tenue en optant pour cette magnifique robe de soirée marocain au design époustouflant

    Cette robe de soirée marocaine est le modèle qui fera de vous la star de la soirée. Vous la porterez près du corps afin de sublimer votre taille mannequin. Son encolure en V ne ferait qu’ajouter plus de charme à votre look. Elle va dévoiler votre côté sensuel et sexy tout en révélant votre féminité.

    Avec sa couleur beige, la robe vous apportera sérénité et apaisement lors de vos différentes soirées. Vous serez irrésistible et rayonnante où que vous passiez. Ce modèle se distingue particulièrement par ses broderies par un raffinement unique. Désormais, vous n’avez plus besoin de l’accessoiriser avec des bijoux.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec ce Caftan Robe Marocaine. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.