5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Royal Marriage

Regular price €259,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan Royal Marriage
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Royal Marriage See options
    €259,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Fall under the charm of the caftan and enjoy optimal comfort at important events such as marriage or baptism

    The Caftan is a must-see fashion accessory for Moroccan women. Today, it has become a highly appreciated universal garment around the world, thanks to the many innovations brought by the greatest fashion designers. By opting for this very luxurious high couture dress, you will be irresistible during memorable events like the wedding.

    Made with high quality fabrics, the Caftan allows you to reveal your elegance whatever the context. You have a wide color choice depending on the type of event, which you want to attend. If you are looking for a unique model for the day of your wedding, do not hesitate to make the request.

    Be radiant and refined on the day of the wedding by opting for this Caftan Royal Wedding Highly Design and Original

    This royal marriage caftan will make you the undisputed princess for the great day of the wedding. His boat collar and his sumptuous embroidery will bring out your refined and subtle side. Remember that blue color is synonymous with fidelity. You will do honor to your partner while revealing your sensitivity.

    This model is particularly distinguished by its outstanding design and high-end finish. By opting for this ceremonial dress, you can easily camper your imperfections while accentuating your assets. Whether you have a generous or finer silhouette, this caftan is made to sublimate you.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Royal Mariage

Prix régulier €259,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Royal Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Royal Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Tombez sous le charme du caftan et bénéficier d’un confort optimal lors des événements importants comme le mariage ou le baptême

    Le caftan est un accessoire de mode incontournable pour les femmes marocaines. Aujourd’hui, il est devenu un vêtement universel très apprécié dans le monde entier, grâce aux nombreuses innovations apportées par les plus grands créateurs de mode. En optant pour cette robe haute couture très luxueuse, vous serez irrésistible lors des événements mémorables comme le mariage.

    Confectionné avec des étoffes de qualité supérieure, le caftan vous permet de révéler votre élégance quel que soit le contexte. Vous avez un large choix de couleur selon le type d’événement, auquel vous voulez assister.

    Soyez radieuse et raffinée lors du jour du mariage en optant pour ce caftan royal mariage hautement design et original

    Ce caftan royal mariage fera de vous la princesse incontestable pour le grand jour du mariage. Son col en bateau et ses somptueuses broderies vont faire ressortir votre côté raffiné et subtil. Vous allez faire honneur à votre partenaire tout en dévoilant votre sensibilité.

    Ce modèle se distingue particulièrement par son design hors du commun et sa finition haut de gamme. En optant pour cette robe de cérémonie, vous pouvez camoufler facilement vos imperfections tout en accentuant vos atouts. Que vous ayez une silhouette généreuse ou plus fine, ce caftan est fait pour vous sublimer.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE