5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Diva Abaya Couture

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 694 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Diva Abaya Couture
    guide de taille caftan
    Diva Abaya Couture See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    For the different elements of your wardrobe, you deserve what is done better. The Diva Abaya Couture is so one of the purchases that will have a good rendering with your other clothes. This garment has visual details of a pleasant nature without going to excess.

    An abaya in the haute couture style

    Usually, Abayas always make sure to stay in a sober spirit on a visual level. Here, this model goes a little against this rule, without infringing it in excess. For the decoration of this abaya, we will see the presence of simple, but chic prints.

    As for colors, a specific beige tone was chosen for all of the abaya. The patterns are black in color. The rendering is most appreciable, and it follows a beauty garment. This garment is able to work on various occasions.

    High-end finishes

    This abaya does not lack strengths and finishes are among that. In terms of tissues used, there is cotton as well as reinforced polyester. If you add seams that are well consolidated, you have a garment that stands out without difficulties.

    For this garment, you will not have a hard time finding a hijab that is compatible with it. Regarding the size, this acquisition can be suitable if you are entering between S and XXL. This is one of the purchases for which you will have no regrets, so do not hesitate to make this gift.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Transparent Cardigan In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Diva Abaya Couture

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

9 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Diva Abaya Couture
    guide de taille caftan
    Diva Abaya Couture Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Pour les différents éléments de votre garde-robe, vous méritez ce qui se fait de mieux. La Diva Abaya Couture est ainsi un des achats qui va avoir un bon rendu avec vos autres habits. Ce vêtement se dote de détails visuels de nature plaisante sans pour autant aller dans l’excès.

    Une abaya dans le style haute couture

    Habituellement, les abayas font toujours en sorte de rester dans un esprit sobre sur le plan visuel. Ici, ce modèle va un peu à l’encontre de cette règle, sans pour autant l’enfreindre dans l’excès. Pour la décoration de cette abaya, on va constater la présence d’imprimés simples, mais chics.

    Pour ce qui est des couleurs, un ton de beige spécifique a été choisi pour l’ensemble de l’abaya. Les motifs sont quant à eux de couleur noire. Le rendu est des plus appréciables, et il en résulte un vêtement de toute beauté. Ce vêtement est en mesure de se porter à diverses occasions.

    Des finitions de haute gamme

    Cette abaya ne manque pas de points forts et ses finitions se comptent parmi cela. Pour ce qui est des tissus utilisés, il y a le coton ainsi que le polyester renforcé. Si on y ajoute des coutures qui sont bien consolidés, vous avez un vêtement qui se démarque sans difficultés.

    Pour ce vêtement, vous n’aurez pas de mal à trouver un hijab qui soit bien compatible avec celui-ci. Concernant la taille, cette acquisition peut convenir si vous oscillez entre S et XXL. C’est un des achats pour lesquels vous n’aurez aucun regret, et n’hésitez donc pas à vous faire ce cadeau.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Transparente Cardigan vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.