5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou (blue and silver)

Regular price €259,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Karakou (blue and silver)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (blue and silver) See options
    €259,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Going from worldly evenings to the different ceremonies, several occasions invite women to wear their finery. This blue and silver karakou offers as one of the clothes that will ensure the best appearances. With this dress among your outfits, you will have the assurance of being always beautiful in the evening.

    A karakou of the most refined

    We find the basic form of Karakou, but with some details that have been customized. For example, instead of using the usual golden color here, we turned to silver color. There could not be better color to choose to go with the beautiful blue of this habit.

    This has a lower part with a long trail, as well as carefully chosen ornaments. This is the case of the locations of these sites that the visual style that has been chosen. The sleeves are slightly wide, which allows as much comfort as a pleasant visual rendering.

    A habit that will put you in value

    Everything at this Karakou has to please, and when you wear it, it will be a real for the guests of the evenings than to talk to you. The sections of this garment make it possible for a certain comfort. The choice of textiles also contributes to this particular point.

    This is a good combination of reinforced cotton and polyester. In addition to this, there are high-end finishes for seams. This garment is available at the size EU 32 until the 52. Give yourself this quality coat, to shine at best during worldly outings.

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Karakou (Red Bordeau) In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou (Bleu et Argent)

Prix régulier €259,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Karakou (Bleu et Argent)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (Bleu et Argent) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Allant des soirées mondaines aux différentes cérémonies, plusieurs occasions invitent les femmes à porter leurs plus beaux atours. Ce karakou bleu et argent se propose ainsi comme un des habits qui va vous assurer la meilleure des apparences. Avec cet habit parmi vos tenues, vous aurez l’assurance d’être toujours belle en soirée.

    Un karakou des plus raffinés

    On retrouve la forme de base du karakou, mais avec certains détails qui ont été personnalisés. Par exemple, au lieu d’utiliser la couleur dorée usuelle, ici, on s’est tourné vers la couleur argent. Il ne pouvait pas y avoir meilleure couleur à choisir pour bien aller avec le magnifique bleu de cet habit.

    On a ainsi une partie basse avec une longue traine, ainsi que des ornements choisis avec soin. C’est autant le cas des emplacements de ceux-ci que le style visuel qui a été choisi. Les manches sont légèrement amples, ce qui permet autant un confort qu’un rendu visuel plaisant.

    Un habit qui vous mettra en valeur

    Tout chez ce karakou a pour plaire, et quand vous le porterez, ce sera un réel pour les convives des soirées que de vous parler. Les coupes de ce vêtement font qu’il permet un certain confort. Le choix des textiles vient également apporter sa contribution à ce point en particulier.

    C’est ainsi une bonne combinaison de coton et de polyester renforcé. En plus de cela, on y bénéficie de finitions haut de gamme pour ce qui est des coutures. Ce vêtement est disponible à la taille XS jusqu’à celle 5XL. Offrez-vous donc cet habit de qualité, pour briller au mieux lors des sorties mondaines.

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Karakou (Rouge Bordeau) vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.