5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou Wedding

Regular price €259,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Karakou Wedding
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou Wedding See options
    €259,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Marriage is for some women the most beautiful day of their lives. It gains that the outfits for such an event are, too, exceptional. This Karakou wedding thus ensures to give a great pace to all those who decide to wear it for this particular occasion.

    For a special evening

    The details of this Karakou have been designed to suit the best way to go to a wedding ceremony. As for the color, it was chosen a soft blue sky, which will fit the best with golden ornaments. The jacket will be located high enough, with a belt above the waist.

    The lower part will extend to the feet, with particular cuts for the ends. A decorative element will occupy a good part of the collar, filling almost all the torso. Short sleeves, will also have a decoration on the edges. The locations of those on the lower part have been chosen with care.

    A habit that does not read about quality

    The textiles chosen for this Karakou are within what is done better on the market. In this, it is necessary to count cotton and reinforced polyester, which will give you a most qualitative outfit. For even more satisfactory results, we will also count with consolidated seams.

    This outfit will be able to magnify any woman who will decide to wear it. The sizes available also include many of them because they are going from 32 to EU 56. It is therefore a golden opportunity on which to jump, and you can already be part of the owners of this Beautiful outfit.

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Karakou (black and gilded) In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou Mariage

Prix régulier €259,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Karakou Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le mariage est pour certaines femmes le plus beau jour de leur vie. Il est d’augure que les tenues pour un tel évènement soient, elles aussi, d’exception. Ce karakou mariage s’assure donc de donner une excellente allure à toutes celles qui décident de le porter pour cette occasion en particulier.

    Pour une soirée spéciale

    Les détails de ce karakou ont été pensés pour convenir au mieux pour vous rendre à une cérémonie de mariage. Pour ce qui est de la couleur, il a été choisi un doux bleu ciel, qui va convenir au mieux avec les ornements dorés. La veste sera située assez haute, avec une ceinture au-dessus de la taille.

    La partie inférieure va s’étendre jusqu’aux pieds, avec des coupes particulières pour les extrémités. Un élément décoratif va occuper une bonne partie du col, remplissant presque tout le torse. Les manches courtes, vont-elles aussi se doter d’une décoration sur les bords. Les emplacements de celles qui se trouvent sur la partie basse ont été choisis avec soin.

    Un habit qui ne lésine pas sur la qualité

    Les textiles choisis pour ce karakou se comptent parmi ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché. En cela, il faut compter le coton et le polyester renforcé, qui vous donneront une tenue des plus qualitatives. Pour des résultats encore plus satisfaisants, on va aussi compter avec des coutures consolidées.

    Cette tenue sera en mesure de magnifier toute femme qui décidera de la porter. Les tailles disponibles incluent également plusieurs d’entre elles, car celles-ci vont du XS au 5XL. C’est donc une occasion en or sur laquelle sauter, et vous pouvez d’ores et déjà faire partie des propriétaires de cette magnifique tenue.

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Karakou (Noir et Doré) vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.