5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou (black and gilded)

Regular price €259,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Karakou (black and gilded)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (black and gilded) See options
    €259,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Karakou is among the clothes for which it has been possible to express a great creativity. The black and gold model here presented here is one of those who will not fail to make you the most beautiful. The details of this garment have been well elaborated to bring you maximum satisfaction.

    A most sumptuous outfit

    Wearing this habit will give you some queen, both his features have been developed. The excellent use of the colors that are black and the gilded are greatly contributing to that. The choice of details for ornaments on this garment has been done with maximum precision for the best possible rendering.

    The layout of the parts will be quite special. Thus, we clearly see under the jacket as a dress share from top to bottom. At the back, there is a long trail with a golden interior that is more pleasant. This Karakou has a very sober aspect, but still manages to be most sumptuous visually.

    A comfortable and sustainable outfit

    The decision on the textiles to be used fell on reinforced cotton and polyester. These alternatives are those to which it is the most advantageous to turn right now. This is for you a guarantee of both comfort and good durability.

    For even more quality, it has been provided a certain effort for finishes, and you have high-end seams. The choice for sizes is made of the most flexible possible, with options ranging from the EU 34 to the EU 54. It is therefore no time to hesitate but to act for the acquisition of this high outfit prestige.

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Algerian Karakou In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou (Noir et Doré)

Prix régulier €259,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Karakou (Noir et Doré)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (Noir et Doré) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le karakou se compte parmi les vêtements pour lesquels il a été possible de laisser s’exprimer une grande créativité. Le modèle noir et doré qui vous est ici présenté est un de ceux qui ne manquera pas de faire de vous la plus belle. Les détails de ce vêtement ont été bien élaborés pour vous apporter un maximum de satisfaction.

    Une tenue des plus somptueuses

    Porter cet habit vous donnera des allures de reine, tant ses traits ont bien été élaborés. L’excellent usage des couleurs que sont le noir et le doré viennent grandement contribuer à cela. Le choix des détails pour les ornements sur ce vêtement a été fait avec un maximum de précision pour le meilleur rendu possible.

    La disposition des pièces va être assez particulière. Ainsi, on voit clairement sous la veste qu’une robe part de haut en bas. À l’arrière, on trouve une longue traine avec un intérieur doré qui soit des plus plaisants. Ce karakou a un aspect bien sobre, mais parvient tout de même à être des plus somptueux visuellement.

    Une tenue confortable et durable

    La décision pour ce qui est des textiles à utiliser est tombée sur le coton et le polyester renforcé. Ces alternatives sont celles vers lesquelles il est le plus avantageux de se tourner en ce moment. Cela est pour vous une garantie à la fois d’un bon confort et d’une bonne durabilité.

    Pour encore plus de qualité, il a été fourni un effort certain pour les finitions, et vous avez ainsi des coutures haut de gamme. Le choix pour les tailles est rendu des plus flexibles possibles, avec des options allant du XS au 5XL. Il n’est donc plus temps d’hésiter, mais d’agir pour l’acquisition de cette tenue de haut prestige.

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Karakou Algérien vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.