5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop

Karakou (Red and Golden)

Regular price €249,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Karakou (Red and Golden)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (Red and Golden) See options
    €249,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Since the time that Karakou has existed, he could have several variations, all as beautiful as the others. This red and golden karakou is certainly one of the most sublime models you have been given to you. Such a garment will not fail to make you one of the most beautiful wherever you do.

    A beautiful long-trainer dress

    This Karakou will move somewhat away from the usual codes for this garment, while keeping the essential points. The result is a beautiful long-torn dress, with well-placed ornaments. It also includes the usual jacket with the lower part, but includes this addition that gives it its personality.

    The collar is relatively wide, without being revealing, but rather with the goal of giving comfort. The decorations have been well elaborated and magnify effortlessly this garment that is already of great beauty as it is. In short, you will like to have this garment in your wardrobe for your big outings.

    Not to go unnoticed

    Just the flamboyant red color of this Karakou will help attract many eyes to your person. The guests of the evenings where you will also peer to divert the eyes. This is to say a lot about this dress whose details have been well chosen to reach perfection.

    The components of this dress make it comfortable, but as well sustainable, either cotton and reinforced polyester. All is held in place with well-consolidated seams for a high-end finish. This habit is for those whose size oscillates between EU 32 and EU 52. This beautiful Karakou is waiting for you, so do not wait any longer!

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Karakou Algerian dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop

Karakou (Rouge et Doré)

Prix régulier €249,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Karakou (Rouge et Doré)
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou (Rouge et Doré) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Depuis le temps que le karakou existe, il a pu avoir plusieurs déclinaisons, toutes aussi belles les unes que les autres. Ce karakou de couleur rouge et doré est certainement un des modèles les plus sublimes qu’il vous aura été donné de voir. Un tel vêtement ne manquera pas de faire de vous une des plus belles où que vous aillez.

    Une belle robe à longue traine

    Ce karakou va quelque peu s’éloigner des codes usuels pour ce vêtement, tout en en gardant les points essentiels. Le résultat en est une belle robe à longue traine, avec des ornements bien placés. Elle comprend également l’usuelle veste munie de la partie inférieure, mais inclut cet ajout qui lui donne sa personnalité.

    Le col est relativement large, sans être révélateur, mais plutôt avec comme but de donner du confort. Les décorations ont été bien élaborées et magnifient sans efforts ce vêtement qui est déjà d’une grande beauté tel quel. En somme toute, vous aimerez avoir ce vêtement dans votre garde-robe pour vos grandes sorties.

    Pour ne pas passer inaperçue

    Rien que la couleur rouge flamboyante de ce karakou va contribuer à attirer bien des regards sur votre personne. Les convives des soirées où vous vous rendez peineront également à détourner les yeux. C’est en dire long sur cette robe dont les détails ont été bien choisis pour atteindre la perfection.

    Les composants de cette robe font qu’elle soit bien confortable, mais aussi bien durable, soit le coton et le polyester renforcé. Le tout est tenu en place avec des coutures bien consolidées pour une finition haut de gamme. Cet habit s’adresse à celles dont la taille oscille entre XS et 5XL. Ce magnifique Karakou n’attend que vous, alors ne patientez pas plus longtemps !

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Robe Karakou Algerien vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.