5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Abaya chic dress

Regular price €59,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 470 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Abaya chic dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Abaya chic dress See options
    €59,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Abaya is a simple garment that never misses to give a look at its carrier. This abaya chic dress does not fail to succeed this action, and it's one of the best dress choices you can do in many cases. Even while staying in a sober style, this garment is beautiful.

    A dress with simplicity as an asset

    This abaya will be an excellent compromise between the criteria that are a simple, but pleasant visual appearance and comfort of the most appreciable. The lines of this garment are traced so as to have a sober and discreet rendering. The parts with the bottom of the dress as well as the sleeves stand out with a good freedom of movement.

    We will not have sought to add elements of any extravagance on this garment. On the size, we will simply find a belt composed of fabric, and which you can best adjust the position. Once this abaya threaded, you will only have to make your choice among the hijabs you have.

    A good quality of the composition of the abaya

    For one can say a garment that it is of good quality, one must move towards the materials that enter its composition. Here, we are essentially going to find cotton, to which it will add reinforced polyester. These two textiles are among the most common for high standing clothes.

    In terms of colors, it is feasible for you to make a decision between black, red, brown, gray and green khaki. The options in terms of sizes are also wide, the standard s sizes of S to XXL being included. Enjoy this beautiful opportunity now, and make a purchase of quality.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya Kimono Dubai In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Robe Abaya Chic

Prix régulier €59,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

472 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Abaya Chic
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Abaya Chic Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    L’abaya est un vêtement simple qui ne manque pourtant jamais de donner belle allure à sa porteuse. Cette robe abaya chic ne manque pas de réussir cette action, et c’est un des meilleurs choix vestimentaires que vous pouvez faire dans plusieurs cas. Même en restant dans un style sobre, ce vêtement est de toute beauté.

    Une robe avec la simplicité comme atout

    Cette abaya va être un excellent compromis entre les critères que sont un aspect visuel simple, mais plaisant et un confort des plus appréciables. Les lignes de ce vêtement sont tracées de manière à avoir un rendu sobre et discret. Les parties dont le bas de la robe ainsi que les manches se démarquent par une bonne liberté de mouvements.

    On n’aura pas cherché à ajouter des éléments de quelconque extravagance sur ce vêtement. Sur la taille, on va simplement trouver une ceinture composée de tissu, et dont vous pouvez ajuster au mieux la position. Une fois cette abaya enfilée, vous n’aurez plus qu’à faire votre choix parmi les hijabs que vous avez.

    Une bonne qualité de la composition de l’abaya

    Pour qu’un puisse dire d’un vêtement qu’il est de bonne qualité, on doit s’orienter vers les matériaux qui entrent dans sa composition. Ici, on va essentiellement trouver du coton, auquel il va s’ajouter du polyester renforcé. Ces deux textiles sont parmi les plus courants pour les habits de haut standing.

    En termes de couleurs, il vous est faisable de prendre une décision entre le noir, le rouge, le marron, le gris et le vert kaki. Les options en termes de tailles sont également larges, les tailles standards de S à XXL étant incluses. Profitez de cette belle occasion dès maintenant, et faites un achat de qualité.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Kimono Dubaï vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.