5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Modern abaya dress

Regular price €44,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 465 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Modern abaya dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Modern abaya dress See options
    €44,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    If the abaya has stayed in the hearts of women, it is that this garment is versatile in nature, and does not require clothing developments. This modern abaya dress is one of the rooms that will not fail to embellish your current collection of clothes. It comes to reset the abaya to the taste of the day.

    A dress that breaks codes with class

    The Abaya is one of the clothes whose pace has remained more or less since it was born. This did not prevent the appearance of interesting variants, including this particular model. Among the changes made to the usual style, there is the abandonment of the use of a uniform aspect for all the garment.

    The upper part will thus consist of a clear fabric, adorned with magnificent floral motifs. As for the lower part, it will consist of a solid color as to the usual. The transition between the two styles is ensured at the waist by a fabric belt with a butterfly node.

    A product with excellent finishes

    The details of this product have been chosen with maximum care, especially for tissues to use. Reinforced cotton and polyester are drawn to the extent possible. The result is a garment with a good appearance, and brings good comfort.

    For optimized durability, the seams of this abaya have been consolidated at best. The colors at your disposal are the pink, green and blue, all slightly dark. The sizes vary from S to XXL to satisfy a maximum of users. Do not go next on this high quality garment.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Abaya prestige In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Robe Abaya Moderne

Prix régulier €44,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

465 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Abaya Moderne
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Abaya Moderne Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Si l’abaya a su rester dans le cœur des femmes, c’est que ce vêtement est de nature versatile, et ne passe pas à côté des évolutions vestimentaires. Cette robe abaya moderne est une des pièces qui ne manquera pas d’embellir votre collection actuelle de vêtements. Elle vient ainsi remettre l’abaya au goût du jour.

    Une robe qui casse les codes avec classe

    L’abaya est un des vêtements dont l’allure est restée plus ou moins la même depuis qu’elle a vu le jour. Cela n’a pas empêché l’apparition de variantes intéressantes, dont ce modèle en particulier. Parmi les changements apportés au style usuel, il y a l’abandon de l’usage d’un aspect uniforme pour tout le vêtement.

    La partie haute va ainsi se composer d’un tissu clair, ornés de magnifiques motifs floraux. Quant à la partie basse, celle-ci va se composer d’une couleur unie comme à l’usuel. La transition entre les deux styles est assurée à la taille par une ceinture en tissu dotée d’un nœud papillon.

    Un produit avec d’excellentes finitions

    Les détails de ce produit ont été choisis avec un maximum de soin, notamment pour ce qui est des tissus à utiliser. Le coton et le polyester renforcé sont ici tirés à profit dans la mesure du possible. Le résultat est un vêtement avec un bel aspect, et qui apporte un bon confort.

    Pour une durabilité optimisée, les coutures de cette abaya ont été consolidées au mieux. Les couleurs à votre disposition sont le rose, le vert et le bleu, toutes légèrement foncées. Les tailles varient de S à XXL pour satisfaire un maximum d’utilisatrices. Ne passez donc pas à côté de ce vêtement de haute qualité.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Abaya Prestige vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.