5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Simple Abaya Dress

Regular price €49,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 532 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Simple Abaya Dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Simple Abaya Dress See options
    €49,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    One of the values ​​promoted in Islam is humility, but also simplicity, as well as the beauty that emerges. This specific coat remains in this spirit, and the acquisition of this simple abaya dress is one of the most unknown decisions for your dressing room. You can indeed be beautiful while putting on the discretion.

    A beautiful abaya thanks to its sobriety

    By nature, Abaya is a simple and sober garment, and a good part of its varieties will meet these criteria. This model does not escape this rule, and does not fail to give you a good presence without having to do too much. This simple abya consists of two rooms, including a small and greater.

    A high part is ample and part of the neck toward the height of the arms to cover the entire upper area. Everything is superimposed on the dress itself, and allows a charming rendering. The body of the habit will go to the bottom without any elements such as a belt to break its lines.

    Enjoy a high quality coat

    In order for your investment to be not vain, this model has materials whose quality is highest. In this, it includes the use of cotton, combined with reinforced polyester for the best of renders. To complement everything, you are also entitled to consolidated seams.

    In order to stay in the same spirit of sobriety, the colors available are black and beige. These tones are distinguished by their discretion, while giving you an excellent look. For sizes, they go from S to XXL. Pass order of this abaya model to be even more beautiful everyday.

    DETAILS

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Hijab not included
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Modern abaya dress In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Abaya series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Robe Abaya Simple

Prix régulier €49,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

10 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Abaya Simple
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Abaya Simple Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Une des valeurs promues dans l’Islam est l’humilité, mais aussi la simplicité, ainsi que la beauté qui s’en dégage. Cet habit spécifique reste dans cet esprit, et l’acquisition de cette robe abaya simple est une des décisions les plus avisées pour votre dressing. Vous pourrez en effet être belle tout en misant sur la discrétion.

    Un abaya magnifique grâce à sa sobriété

    Par nature, l’abaya est un vêtement simple et sobre, et une bonne partie de ses variétés va répondre à ces critères. Ce modèle n’échappe pas à cette règle, et ne manque pas de vous donner une bonne prestance sans avoir à trop en faire. Cette abaya simple se compose de deux pièces, dont une petite et une plus grande.

    Une partie haute est ample et part du cou vers la hauteur des bras pour recouvrir toute la zone supérieure. Le tout se superpose à la robe elle-même, et permet un rendu charmant. Le corps de l’habit va aller jusqu’au bas sans éléments tels qu’une ceinture pour casser ses lignes.

    Profitez d’un habit de grande qualité

    Pour que votre investissement ne soit pas vain, ce modèle se dote de matériaux dont la qualité est des plus élevées. En cela, il inclut l’usage du coton, combiné avec du polyester renforcé pour le meilleur des rendus. Pour complémenter le tout, vous avez aussi droit à des coutures consolidées.

    Afin de rester dans le même esprit de sobriété, les couleurs disponibles sont le noir et le beige. Ces tons se distinguent par leur discrétion, tout en vous donnant une excellente allure. Pour les tailles, elles vont de S à XXL. Passez donc commande de ce modèle d’abaya afin d’être encore plus belle au quotidien.

    DÉTAILS

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Hijab non inclus
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Robe Abaya Moderne vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Abaya dédiée.