5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Dress Abaya Dubai

Regular price €399,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan Dress Abaya Dubai
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Dress Abaya Dubai See options
    €399,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Preferred stars, the modern caftan will accompany you in all occasions to sublimate your look

    The caftan dress is no longer the exclusive traditional outfit of oriental women. She has become today a universal fashion that has exceeded all borders. The stars are proud to wear them in order to further seduce their fans. You too are irresistible by sporting a modern caftan in all your outings.

    Add more style to your look by choosing a caftan dress. You have a wide choice in our collection of Moroccan dress. You will choose the pattern and color that meet your preference. You will also find the famous Caftan Abaya Dubai dress among the most popular models currently.

    Both light and versatile, this dress Caftan Abaya Dubai guarantees you a comfort unparalleled for all your outings

    With this dress Caftan Abaya Dubai, you will be at the same time, chic, glamor and trend. Nothing like to seduce in the evening. This model we offer is distinguished by its sleek and elegant design. With her pretty floral motifs, your femininity will be highlighted while revealing your beautiful silhouette.

    If you are proud of your morphology, do not hesitate to opt for this dress Caftan Abaya Dubai. This model is available in three different colors for your entire satisfaction: white, orange and black. It is the model to be preferred to no longer go unnoticed during the different nights and special occasions.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan Mermaid Dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Caftan Abaya Dubaï

Prix régulier €399,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Caftan Abaya Dubaï
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Caftan Abaya Dubaï Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Tenue de prédilection des stars, le caftan moderne vous accompagnera dans toutes les occasions afin de sublimer votre look

    La robe caftan n’est plus la tenue traditionnelle exclusive des femmes orientales. Elle est devenue aujourd’hui une mode universelle qui a dépassé toutes les frontières. Les stars sont fières de les porter afin de séduire davantage leurs fans. Vous aussi, soyez irrésistible en arborant un caftan moderne dans toutes vos sorties.

    Ajoutez plus de style à votre look en choisissant une robe caftan. Vous avez un large choix dans notre collection de robe marocaine. Vous choisirez le motif et le coloris qui répondent à votre préférence. Vous y trouverez également la fameuse robe caftan abaya Dubaï qui figure parmi les modèles les plus sollicités actuellement.

    À la fois légère et polyvalente, cette robe caftan abaya Dubai vous garantit un confort sans pareil pour toutes vos sorties

    Avec cette robe caftan abaya Dubaï, vous serez en même temps, chic, glamour et tendance. Rien de telle pour séduire en soirée. Ce modèle que nous vous proposons se distingue par son design épuré et élégante. Avec ses jolis motifs floraux, votre féminité sera mise en valeur tout en révélant votre magnifique silhouette.

    Si vous êtes fière de votre morphologie, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour cette robe caftan abaya Dubai. C’est le modèle à privilégier pour ne plus passer inaperçu durant les différentes soirées et occasions spéciales.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec ce Caftan Robe Sirène. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.