5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Karakou Algerian dress

Regular price €259,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Karakou Algerian dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Karakou Algerian dress See options
    €259,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The clothes like Karakou often manage to provide the best compromise between discretion and elegance. This Algerian Karakou is one of the outfits that effectively meets these two criteria. All will be able to take place during great opportunities, as receptions where you will be invited.

    A habit to be majestic

    For this Karakou, it is a great use of black color as well as usual ornaments for Karakou. The combination of golden decorations on the flanges and the deep black of what remains gives a majestic side to this outfit. The style and location of the decorations are also well thought out.

    For arms, golden ornaments leave shoulders up to elbow, and arms are devoid. It has to wait for the end of the sleeves that partially cover the hands to see a discreet border. Also, for the edges of the lower part, an effort was made so that the decorations along this part without covering excessively surface.

    First quality finishes

    Among the assets of this garment, we can evoke the composition of its tissues. To be both good quality and good comfort, cotton was used as well as reinforced polyester. Everything is made more resistant by consolidated seams. It is therefore a garment that will last long.

    It can also be acquired in several sizes, to satisfy the greatest number. The available sizes include EU 32 and EU 56, as well as all alternative sizes. In order to enjoy this garment at the earliest, do not delay before making the purchase, in order to be the most beautiful worldly evenings.

    Karakou details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Delivery offered from 50 € of purchase

    Do you want a glamorous, fashionable and modern style? This [product] suits you very well. Karakou (blue and silver) In the same theme, you can view all our products through the dedicated Karakou series.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Shop
Caftan Shop

Robe Karakou Algerien

Prix régulier €259,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Karakou Algerien
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Karakou Algerien Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Les habits comme le karakou parviennent souvent à fournir le meilleur compromis entre discrétion et élégance. Ce karakou Algérien est une des tenues qui parvient efficacement à répondre à ces deux critères. Le tout va pouvoir se porter au cours de grandes occasions, comme des réceptions où vous serez conviée.

    Un habit pour être majestueuse

    Pour ce karakou, il est fait un excellent usage de la couleur noire ainsi que des ornements usuels pour le karakou. La combinaison des décorations dorées sur les rebords et le noir profond de ce qui reste donne un côté majestueux à cette tenue. Le style et l’emplacement des décorations sont également bien pensés.

    Pour les bras, les ornements dorés partent des épaules jusqu’au coude, et les bras en sont dénués. Il faut attendre le bout des manches qui couvrent partiellement les mains pour voir une bordure discrète. Aussi, pour les rebords de la partie basse, un effort a été fait pour que les décorations longent cette partie sans couvrir excessivement de surface.

    Des finitions de première qualité

    Parmi les atouts de ce vêtement, on peut évoquer la composition de ses tissus. Pour qu’il soit à la fois de bonne qualité et d’un bon confort, on a utilisé du coton ainsi que du polyester renforcé. Le tout est rendu plus résistant par des coutures consolidées. C’est donc un vêtement qui pourra durer longtemps.

    Il peut également s’acquérir sous plusieurs tailles, pour satisfaire le plus grand nombre. Les tailles disponibles incluent du XS au 5XL, ainsi que toutes les tailles alternatives. Pour pouvoir profiter de ce vêtement au plus tôt, ne tardez donc pas avant d’en faire l’achat, afin d’être la plus belle des soirées mondaines.

    DÉTAILS DU KARAKOU

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 50 € D'ACHAT

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Ce Karakou (Bleu et Argent) vous ira parfaitement. Dans la même thématique, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Karakou dédiée.