5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan evening dress

Regular price €299,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan evening dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan evening dress See options
    €299,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Moroccan Caftan dress will accompany you in your different parties to sublimate your look while guaranteeing you better comfort

    It's never easy to find a dress combining beauty, elegance and comfort. You are often obliged to sacrifice comfort in order to be radiant during your evenings in the evening or in the ceremonies. By opting for a caftan dress, you have all the qualities sought after, at an unbeatable price.

    So, if you want to spend an unforgettable evening and in total comfort, do not hesitate to choose a caftan dress. The latter is designed mainly for this purpose. Whether you have some roundness or a perfect body worthy of a Top Model, the Caftan dress is the one you need.

    Be trendy and resplendent during your different evenings with this dress evening Green caftan very chic and highly design

    At the same time chic and design, this Caftan evening dress is designed specifically for your evening outings. With this model, give yourself the opportunity to distinguish yourself by revealing your femininity. Its tight cut will give you a sexy look by redesigning your curves. This beautiful dress will perfect you if you have a fine or athletic size.

    This green evening dress will also make a perfect outfit for the wedding ceremony. Indeed, green color is synonymous with hope and harmony. As for embroidery, it is the result of rigorous work on the part of passionate and talented stylists. If you are looking for other colors, let us share your needs.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan dress (white). For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Soirée Caftan

Prix régulier €299,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Soirée Caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Soirée Caftan Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La robe caftan marocaine vous accompagnera dans vos différentes soirées afin de sublimer votre look tout en vous garantissant un meilleur confort

    Ce n’est jamais facile de trouver une robe alliant à la fois beauté, élégance et confort. Vous êtes souvent obligé de sacrifier le confort afin d’être rayonnante lors de vos sorties en soirée ou dans les cérémonies. En optant pour une robe caftan, vous avez toutes les qualités recherchées, et ce, à un prix imbattable.

    Alors, si vous voulez passer une soirée inoubliable et dans le confort total, il ne faut pas hésiter de choisir une robe caftan. Cette dernière est conçue principalement à cet effet. Que vous ayez quelques rondeurs ou un corps parfait digne d’un top model, la robe caftan est celle qu’il vous faut.

    Soyez tendance et resplendissante lors de vos différentes soirées avec cette robe soirée caftan rose magenta très chic et hautement design

    À la fois chic et design, cette robe soirée caftan est conçue spécialement pour vos sorties en soirée. Avec ce modèle, donnez-vous l’occasion de vous distinguer en révélant votre féminité. Sa coupe resserrée vous procurera un look sexy en redessinant vos courbes. Cette magnifique robe vous ira à merveille si vous avez une taille fine ou athlétique.

    Cette robe de soirée rose magenta fera également une parfaite tenue pour la cérémonie de mariage. Quant à la broderie, elle est le résultat d’un travail rigoureux de la part des stylistes passionnés et talentueux. Si vous cherchez d’autres couleurs, faites-nous part de vos besoins.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec ce Caftan Robe (Blanche). Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.