5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Takchita Caftan Wedding

Regular price €249,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Takchita Caftan Wedding
    guide de taille caftan
    Takchita Caftan Wedding See options
    €249,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Add a modern and elegant touch to your outfit for outstanding occasions like wedding with a Takchita Caftan

    Who tells you that a haute couture dress is overpriced? We prove the opposite with the Moroccan Takchitan Caftan. This ceremonial dress is specifically designed for the most demanding women in terms of quality. Tailor-made or ready-to-wear, you benefit from a price defiant all competition.

    Whatever your desires and needs, Takchita Caftan is a must-have model. This beautiful dress inspired by oriental mode, will bring elegance to your outfit for the big day. Regardless of your morphology, silhouette or personality, it will be able to sublimate your appearance while highlighting your refined side.

    Be sublime and majestic for the day of your wedding with this new Takchita Caftan wedding, the dress that will make the difference

    You want to distinguish yourself with an outfit that comes out of the ordinary? In this case, the Tackchita Caftan Marriage is the one you need. It is distinguished by its high-end finishes and its ability to adapt to all dyes. Whether you have clear or black skin, this model is not likely to disappoint you.

    Its embroidery are very worked at the bust level to highlight your chest. Its embroidered belt makes it possible to refine your size while revealing your femininity. So do not hesitate to opt for this Takchita Caftan to be irresistible during your wedding. To satisfy you, we offer you the delivery.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Caftan White and Golden Wedding And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Takchita Caftan Mariage

Prix régulier €249,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Takchita Caftan Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Takchita Caftan Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Ajoutez une touche moderne et élégante à votre tenue pour les occasions exceptionnelles comme le mariage avec un takchita caftan

    Qui vous dit qu’une robe de haute couture est hors de prix ? Nous vous prouvons le contraire avec le takchita caftan marocain. Cette robe de cérémonie est conçue spécialement pour les femmes les plus exigeantes en matière de qualité. Vous bénéficiez d’un prix défiant toute concurrence.

    Quelles que soient vos envies et besoins, le takchita caftan est un modèle incontournable. Cette magnifique robe inspirée du mode oriental, apportera de l’élégance à votre tenue pour le grand jour. Peu importe votre morphologie, silhouette ou personnalité, elle saura sublimer votre apparence tout en mettant en valeur votre côté raffiné.

    Soyez sublime et majestueuse pour le jour de votre mariage avec ce nouveau takchita caftan mariage, la robe qui fera la différence

    Vous voulez vous distinguer avec une tenue qui sort de l’ordinaire ? Dans ce cas, le tackchita caftan mariage est celle qu’il vous faut. Il se distingue par ses finitions haut de gamme et sa faculté de s’adapter à tous les teints. Que vous ayez une peau claire ou noire, ce modèle ne risque pas de vous décevoir.

    Ses broderies sont très travaillées au niveau du buste afin de mettre en valeur votre poitrine. Sa ceinture brodée permet d’affiner votre taille tout en révélant votre féminité. Alors, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour ce takchita caftan pour être irrésistible lors de votre mariage. Pour vous satisfaire, nous vous offrons la livraison.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Blanc et Doré Mariage et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.