5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Modern takchita

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Modern takchita
    guide de taille caftan
    Modern takchita See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    By opting for the modern Takchita, you will dazzle your friends and guests while adding a glamorous and modern style to your look

    The Takchita is a very coveted Moroccan dress for its incomparable design. If you want to distinguish yourself on different occasions like wedding ceremonies or business events, do not hesitate to opt for this beautiful oriental dress. From now on, modern Takchita is a must have for all elegant and refined women.

    With this oriental dress, you can switch according to your desires between traditional and modern style. It is for this reason that modern Takchita is used mainly during wedding ceremonies. It seduces particularly by its pretty borders in gold, its pearls and especially its embroidered belt that brings dynamism to your pace.

    Why choose the modern Takchita?

    Both sober and elegant, this modern Takchita will highlight your natural beauty while enhancing your refined and glamorous side. Although it is a real jewel of haute couture, its price is accessible by all budgets. Designed with high quality fabrics such as cotton and polyester, your satisfaction is guaranteed.

    Is it the right color for you?

    This modern Takchita is the fruit of the inspiration of the best stylists. With this very original color, you will make a difference. Nevertheless, this model is also available in different colors to give you complete satisfaction and so that you are irresistible on all occasions. Do not hesitate to contact us to discover all the possibilities.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Do you want glamorous, chic and modern style? ThisTakchita (red) You will perfectly go. Otherwise, you can consult all our products via the collectionTakchitadedicated.

    PERSONALIZED SERVICE

    Do you want a particular color? A custom size? You can consult the customization service.

    SIZE GUIDE

    You are not sure the size to choose from? Take your measurements and refer to the table of connections below.

    size guide

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Takchita Moderne

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Takchita Moderne
    guide de taille caftan
    Takchita Moderne Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    En optant pour la takchita moderne, vous allez éblouir vos amis et convives tout en ajoutant un style glamour et moderne à votre look

    La takchita est une robe marocaine très convoitée pour son design incomparable. Si vous voulez vous distinguer lors des différentes occasions comme les cérémonies de mariage ou les événements professionnels, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour cette magnifique robe orientale. Désormais, la takchita moderne est un modèle pour toutes les femmes élégantes et raffinées.

    Avec cette robe orientale, vous pouvez basculer selon vos envies entre style traditionnel et moderne. C’est pour cette raison que la takchita moderne est utilisée essentiellement lors des cérémonies de mariage. Elle séduit particulièrement par ses jolies borderies en fil d'argent et surtout sa ceinture brodée qui apporte du dynamisme à votre allure.

    Pourquoi choisir la Takchita moderne ?

    À la fois sobre et élégante, cette takchita moderne va mettre en valeur votre beauté naturelle tout en rehaussant votre côté raffiné et glamour. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un vrai joyau de haute couture, son prix est accessible par tous les budgets. Conçue avec le polyester un tissu de haute qualité, votre satisfaction est garantie.

    Est-ce la bonne couleur pour vous ?

    Cette takchita moderne est le fruit de l’inspiration des meilleures stylistes. Avec cette couleur très originale, vous allez faire la différence. N’hésitez pas de nous contacter afin de découvrir toutes les possibilités.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Manches 3/4
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Takchita (Rouge) vous ira parfaitement. Sinon, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Takchita dédiée.