5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan

Takchita (Red and Golden)

Regular price €390,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Takchita (Red and Golden)
    guide de taille caftan
    Takchita (Red and Golden) See options
    €390,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Both chic and elegant, the beautiful red and golden Takchita Moroccan dress will bring more style to your outfit whatever the occasion

    You want to be irresistible on the occasion of a particular event? This Moroccan dress Takchita red and golden is the one you need. It is specially designed to showcase your charm and personality while sublimating your look. Wedding outfit, this modern Takchita will also serve you on the occasion of various festive events.

    This dress is the fruit of the inspiration of the most talented Moroccan stylists. It is particularly distinguished by its ornament consisting of embroidery and very design pearls that blend perfectly with the color of the dress. With its high-end finishes, this model we offer is an absolute must for your wardrobe.

    What are the materials used ?

    The red and golden Takchita dress combines both resistance and comfort. This results from the use of materials of exceptional quality such as cotton and reinforced polyester. Let's not forget that they are among the most predilection materials of the world's largest stylists.

    Why choose this dress?

    With this sumptuous red and golden Takchita, you can not go unnoticed. His belt will refine your silhouette while highlighting your size. Its reinforced seams will guarantee a serene and comfortable use regardless of the adopted posture. From now on, this dress will perfect your outfit in all occasions. You will be singular and refined while putting on simplicity.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Do you want glamorous, chic and modern style? ThisTakchita Engank You will perfectly go. Otherwise, you can consult all our products via the collectionTakchitadedicated.

    PERSONALIZED SERVICE

    Do you want a particular color? A custom size? You can consult the customization service.

    SIZE GUIDE

    You are not sure the size to choose from? Take your measurements and refer to the table of connections below.

    size guide

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan

Takchita (Rouge et Doré)

Prix régulier €390,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Takchita (Rouge et Doré)
    guide de taille caftan
    Takchita (Rouge et Doré) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    À la fois chic et élégante, la magnifique robe marocaine takchita rouge et dorée apportera plus de style à votre tenue quelle que soit l’occasion

    Vous voulez être irrésistible à l’occasion d’un événement en particulier ? Cette robe marocaine takchita rouge et dorée est celle qu’il vous faut. Elle est conçue spécialement afin de mettre en valeur votre charme et personnalité tout en sublimant votre look. Tenue par excellence des mariés, cette takchita moderne vous servira également à l’occasion de divers événements festifs.

    Cette robe est le fruit de l’inspiration des stylistes marocains les plus talentueux. Elle se distingue particulièrement par son ornement constitué de broderie très design qui se marie parfaitement à la couleur de la robe. Avec ses finitions haut de gamme, ce modèle que nous vous proposons est absolument parfait pour votre garde-robe.

    Quels sont les matériaux utilisés ?

    La robe takchita rouge et dorée allie à la fois résistance et confort. Ce qui résulte de l’utilisation des matériaux de qualité exceptionnelle comme le polyester renforcé. N’oublions pas que ces derniers figurent parmi les matières de prédilection des plus grands stylistes au monde.

    Pourquoi choisir cette robe ?

    Avec cette somptueuse takchita rouge et dorée, vous ne risquez pas de passer inaperçu. Sa ceinture va affiner votre silhouette tout en soulignant votre taille. Ses coutures renforcées garantiront une utilisation sereine et confortable peu importe la posture adoptée. Désormais, cette robe saura parfaire votre tenue dans toutes les occasions. Vous serez singulière et raffinée tout en misant sur la simplicité.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100 % Polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Vous souhaitez un style glamour, chic et moderne ? Cette Takchita Fiancaille vous ira parfaitement. Sinon, vous pouvez consulter tous nos produits via la collection Takchita dédiée.