5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan White and Golden Wedding

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan White and Golden Wedding
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan White and Golden Wedding See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Moroccan caftan is the asset that will make you the star during wedding wedding as for other events

    You are desperately looking for the dress that looks like you? We will make your dream a reality, thanks to the Moroccan dress caftan. Simply choose from the many models you will find in our collection. Whether you need a tailor-made cafeter or rather a ready-to-wear, we can bring you complete satisfaction.

    Remember that the Caftan is doing on many occasions. Married or guest mode, religious events or relaxed output, you will not go unnoticed, thanks to the incredible talents of our creators and stylists. Each model is designed specifically to highlight your many assets and qualities. So, do not wait anymore, launch.

    Flatte your appearance during the day of the wedding with this new Caftan white and gilded very trendy with breathtaking design

    Add an elegant and irresistible look to your outfit by opting for this white and golden caftan. Both design and trendy, this typical Moroccan dress is distinguished by its golden thread embroidery that extends from top to bottom. The falling sleeves retain the traditional spirit of the outfit.

    Made entirely with cotton, this latest generation caftan brings you total comfort in all seasons. With this model, you get a high quality dress at a low price. If you hesitate in choosing your wedding dress, our team can bring you all the necessary advice. In addition, delivery is quite free.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Caftan wedding (black) And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Blanc et Doré Mariage

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Blanc et Doré Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Blanc et Doré Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan marocain est l’atout qui fera de vous la star durant les noces de mariage comme pour d’autres événements

    Vous recherchez désespérément la robe qui vous ressemble ? Nous ferons de votre rêve une réalité, grâce à la robe marocaine caftan. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi les nombreux modèles que vous trouverez dans notre collection. Nous pouvons vous apporter entière satisfaction.

    N’oubliez pas que le caftan se porte en de nombreuses occasions. Mode marié ou invité, événements religieux ou sortie décontractée, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu, grâce aux talents inégalables de nos créateurs et stylistes. Chaque modèle est conçu spécialement pour mettre en valeur vos nombreux atouts et qualités. Alors, n’attendez plus, lancez-vous.

    Flattez votre apparence durant le jour du mariage avec ce nouveau caftan blanc et doré très tendance au design époustouflant

    Ajoutez une allure élégante et irrésistible à votre tenue en optant pour ce caftan blanc et doré. À la fois design et tendance, cette robe typiquement marocaine se distingue par ses broderies en fil doré qui se prolonge du haut en bas. Les manches longues conservent l’esprit traditionnel de la tenue.

    Confectionné entièrement avec du coton et du polyester, ce caftan dernière génération vous apporte un confort total en toutes saisons. Avec ce modèle, vous bénéficiez d’une robe de haute qualité à petit prix. Si vous hésitez dans le choix de votre robe de mariée, notre équipe peut vous apporter tous les conseils nécessaires. De plus, la livraison est tout à fait gratuite.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage (Noir) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.