5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan wedding (black)

Regular price €269,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding (black)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding (black) See options
    €269,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Both simple and efficient, the black caftan is a must for big events as for your casual outings

    The black caftan represents many assets. As it is timeless, you can use it for different occasions like a wedding, a religious event or for an evening exit. You will always be elegant and class whatever context. From now on, this Moroccan dress perfectly deserves its place in your wardrobe.

    Looking for a modern or glamorous look for a particular event? The black caftan should not disappoint you. It will highlight your silhouette while reflecting your personality. By opting for this very coveted Moroccan dress, you can not go unnoticed. Just specify your measurement to find the adapted model.

    Opt for this black wedding caftan to camouflage your small imperfections while highlighting your many assets

    You want to stand out on the day of your wedding? By opting for this black wedding caftan, you will always be seductive regardless of your imperfections. Remember that the black color has the faculty of hiding curves. At the same time, it will sublimate your appearance for a bewildering result.

    This caftan seduces particularly by its pretty very design embroidery. An embroidered and wide belt will give a flat belly impression while refining your size. As the dress is not too long, it will bring a more dynamic and stylish look to your outfit. Note that it is possible to have a tailor-made model.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Green wedding caftan And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage (Noir)

Prix régulier €269,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Noir)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Noir) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    À la fois simple et efficace, le caftan noir est incontournable pour les grands événements comme pour vos sorties décontractées

    Le caftan noir représente de nombreux atouts. Comme il est indémodable, vous pouvez vous en servir pour différentes occasions comme un mariage, un événement religieux ou pour une sortie en soirée. Vous serez toujours élégante et classe quel que soit le contexte. Désormais, cette robe marocaine mérite parfaitement sa place dans votre garde-robe.

    Vous recherchez un look moderne ou glamour pour un événement en particulier ? Le caftan noir ne devrait pas vous décevoir. Il mettra en valeur votre silhouette tout en reflétant votre personnalité. En optant pour cette robe marocaine très convoitée, vous ne risquez pas de passer inaperçu.

    Optez pour ce caftan mariage noir afin de camoufler vos petites imperfections tout en mettant en valeur vos nombreux atouts

    Vous voulez vous démarquer lors du jour de votre mariage ? En optant pour ce caftan mariage noir, vous serez toujours séduisante peu importe vos imperfections. N’oubliez pas que la couleur noire a la faculté de dissimuler les rondeurs. En même temps, il va sublimer votre apparence pour un résultat ahurissant.

    Ce caftan séduit particulièrement par sa jolie broderie très design. Une ceinture brodée et large va donner une impression de ventre plat tout en affinant votre taille. Comme la robe n’est pas trop longue, elle apportera une allure plus dynamique et stylée à votre tenue.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ceinture incluse
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage Vert et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.