5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Green wedding caftan

Regular price €249,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Green wedding caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Green wedding caftan See options
    €249,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan is the fetish ceremonial dress of refined and elegant women, the perfect fit to enrich your wardrobe

    Traditional dress from Morocco, the caftan continues to surprise us. Used since the XIIIth By the Moroccan kings, it has become today the privileged outfit of the most beautiful women. If you need a new dress to put for great opportunities like wedding, do not go next by a wedding caftan.

    The caftan can not align with the same rank as other modern dresses. This is a high-end model resulting from unique know-how of outstanding stylists. By choosing to wear a caftan, you will be irresistible wherever you spend. We put at your disposal the model that matches your curves perfectly. No editing is necessary.

    This beautiful green wedding caftan is the ideal outfit to wear for the day of the wedding, it will reveal your femininity

    The green color rhymes with harmony and hope. This is why the green caftan is the traditional outfit imposed during the wedding ceremony in the eastern countries. By opting for this model, you will reveal your femininity. Its golden embroidery will bring more refinement to your outfit while remaining faithful to the traditional spirit of marriage.

    This caftan is worked by hand with impressive accuracy. The sail adopts the same hue as embroidery for perfect harmony. In order to perfect your outfit, it is advisable to add the embroidered belt. This is not supplied with the dress. Note also that other colors are available depending on your need.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Belt not included
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Luxury Wedding Caftan And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage Vert

Prix régulier €249,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage Vert
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage Vert Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan est la robe de cérémonie fétiche des femmes raffinées et élégantes, la tenue parfaite pour enrichir votre garde-robe

    Robe traditionnelle provenant du Maroc, le caftan ne cesse de nous étonner. Utilisé depuis le XIIIème siècle par les rois marocains, il est devenu aujourd’hui la tenue privilégiée des plus belles femmes. Si vous avez besoin d’une nouvelle robe à mettre pour les grandes occasions comme le mariage, ne passez pas à côté d’un caftan mariage.

    Le caftan ne peut pas s’aligner au même rang que les autres robes modernes. Il s’agit d’un modèle haut de gamme résultant du savoir-faire unique des stylistes hors pair. En choisissant de porter un caftan, vous serez irrésistible où que vous passiez. Nous mettons à votre disposition le modèle qui épouse parfaitement vos courbes.

    Ce magnifique caftan mariage vert est la tenue idéale à porter pour le jour du mariage, elle va révéler votre féminité

    La couleur verte rime avec harmonie et espoir. C’est pourquoi le caftan vert est la tenue traditionnelle imposée lors de la cérémonie de mariage dans les pays orientaux. En optant pour ce modèle, vous allez révéler votre féminité. Sa broderie en fil d’or apportera plus de raffinement à votre tenue tout en restant fidèle à l’esprit traditionnel du mariage.

    Ce caftan est travaillé à la main avec une précision impressionnante. La voile adopte la même teinte que la broderie pour une harmonie parfaite. Afin de parfaire votre tenue, il est conseillé d’ajouter la ceinture brodée. Celle-ci n’est pas fournie avec la robe.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Lavage à la main seulement
    • Manche 3/4
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan de Luxe Mariage et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.