5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Luxury Wedding Caftan

Regular price €499,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Luxury Wedding Caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Luxury Wedding Caftan See options
    €499,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan is the dress that will highlight your silhouette for multiple occasions like marriage or engagement

    The Caftan is a reference both in Morocco and elsewhere. With this Moroccan dress, you will always be irresistible and graceful even without jewelry and accessories. It is for this reason that women who want to distinguish yourself can not do without a caftan. This unique piece perfectly deserves its place in your wardrobe.

    You will carry the caftan in various occasions to name only marriage, baptism or engagement. If you are invited to an important evening, do not forget to put on your caftan to stand out and show that you have a taste. To highlight the length of the dress, you recommend putting high heels.

    Nothing like a luxury caftan to wake up your natural class while bringing a voluptuous effect to your appearance

    This luxury wedding caftan will be your best alloy for the big day. Both light and silky, this model will bring you out of the ordinary comfort during the wedding wedding. The gold wire borders that adorn the bust as well as the sleeves only reveal your natural beauty even more.

    With this model we offer you, you will inevitably be the most beautiful. So do not hesitate to make your order now to taste this rare pearl. It is made by the magic fingers of the best stylists. In case you need other dresses for the occasion, we are at your disposal.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Caftan Royal Marriage And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan de Luxe Mariage

Prix régulier €499,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan de Luxe Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan de Luxe Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan est la robe qui mettra en valeur votre silhouette pour de multiples occasions comme le mariage ou les fiançailles

    Le caftan est une référence aussi bien au Maroc qu’ailleurs. Avec cette robe marocaine, vous serez toujours irrésistible et gracieuse même sans bijoux et accessoires. C’est pour cette raison que les femmes qui veulent se distinguer ne peuvent pas se passer d’un caftan. Cette pièce unique mérite parfaitement sa place dans votre garde-robe.

    Vous porterez le caftan en diverses occasions pour ne citer que le mariage, le baptême ou encore les fiançailles. Si vous êtes invitée à une soirée importante, n’oubliez pas d’enfiler votre caftan pour vous démarquer et montrer que vous avez du goût. Pour mettre en valeur la longueur de la robe, on vous recommande de mettre des talons hauts.

    Rien de tel qu’un caftan de luxe pour réveiller votre classe naturelle tout en apportant un effet voluptueux à votre apparence

    Ce caftan de luxe mariage sera votre meilleur allié pour le grand jour. À la fois léger et soyeux, ce modèle vous apportera un confort hors du commun durant les noces du mariage. 

    Avec ce modèle que nous vous proposons, vous serez inévitablement la plus belle. Alors n’hésitez pas de faire votre commande dès maintenant pour goûter à cette perle rare. Elle est confectionnée par les doigts magiques des meilleures stylistes. Au cas où vous avez besoin d’autres robes pour l’occasion, nous sommes à votre entière disposition.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Royal Mariage et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.