5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Moroccan white caftan

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan white caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan white caftan See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Caftan, a trendy and timeless outfit to sublimate your look in great opportunities such as marriage or for your different outings in town

    The Caftan is a traditional outfit from Morocco, but whose popularity is known around the world. Looking for a new piece to add to your wardrobe? Do you want to stand out without being sophisticated during your outings? In this case, the Moroccan Caftan is the model you need.

    Whether you had to attend a wedding ceremony, shop at the market or just to go to the beach, this Moroccan white caftan will highlight your femininity. Remember that the caftan can adapt to each situation. At the same time simple, elegant and original, it is not likely to disappoint you.

    Symbol of innocence and purity, white is easily agreed with your style and character, an outfit to be adopted without constraint

    Designed with materials of exceptional quality such as cotton and polyester, this white caftan will add elegance to your outfit. You will always be irresistible on all occasions. The belt is offered to highlight your size while enhancing your refined side. Take with pride this outfit to distinguish yourself.

    This Moroccan white caftan perfectly agrees with a sandal for a relaxed outfit. Just put on your heel shoes to turn into a prestigious woman. In order to perfect your outfit, do not hesitate to wear your favorite jewel. This beautiful dress has the advantage of getting married with any accessory.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Adopt a traditional style with this Moroccan Caftan (white and gold). See also our collection ofMoroccan Caftandedicated. We also offer a great choice ofcaftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Blanc Marocain

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Blanc Marocain
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Blanc Marocain Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan, une tenue tendance et indémodable pour sublimer votre look dans les grandes occasions comme le mariage ou pour vos différentes sorties en ville

    Le caftan est une tenue traditionnelle originaire du Maroc, mais dont la popularité est connue dans le monde entier. Vous cherchez une nouvelle pièce à ajouter à votre garde-robe ? Vous avez envie de vous démarquer sans être sophistiqué lors de vos sorties ? Dans ce cas, le caftan marocain est le modèle qu’il vous faut.

    Que vous deviez assister à une cérémonie de mariage, faire vos courses au marché ou tout simplement pour se rendre à la plage, ce caftan blanc marocain mettra en valeur votre féminité. N’oubliez pas que le caftan peut s’adapter à chaque situation. A la fois simple, élégant et original,  il ne risque pas de vous décevoir.

    Symbole de l’innocence et de la pureté, le blanc s’accorde facilement à votre style et caractère, une tenue à adopter sans contrainte

    Conçu avec des matériaux de qualité exceptionnelle comme le coton et le polyester, ce caftan blanc ajoutera de l’élégance à votre tenue. Vous serez toujours irrésistible à toutes les occasions. Arborez avec fierté cette tenue pour vous distinguer.

    Ce caftan blanc marocain s’accorde parfaitement avec une sandale pour une tenue décontractée. Il suffit d’enfiler vos chaussures à talon pour vous transformer en une femme de prestige. Afin de parfaire votre tenue, n’hésitez pas de porter votre bijou préféré. Cette robe magnifique a l’avantage de se marier avec n’importe quel accessoire.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Adoptez un style traditionnel avec ce Caftan Marocain (Blanc et Doré). Consultez aussi notre collection de caftan marocain dédié. Nous proposons également un grand choix de caftan.